Don1, yuh side nuh look bad, BUT

• Don1, yuh side nuh look bad, BUT

dem lack a talisman. I don't see extreme skill from any and buff a den are imported…like even the Cappo Allando brown. If you see todays Gleaner report, you read that unto have ex-charlie, Clan carthy and Holy Trinity ballers.

I think the loss of your players to StGc hurt somewhat…like James and our goalie Elliott, as your present goalie looks rucksish.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5uj1ngLtApc

They did better in the return leg,obviously, and seem to be improving. Dem also beefy, like den nyam buff flour dumplings.

Cant write den off though…quality is there.

Nuff a Jawges imported too, Willi. Stop being disingenuous. Both schools, and maybe others, were in the runnings for the Dinthill goalie, but JC won out over Jawges. I know Jawges bringle ova dat.

Suh tap gwaan like it nah happen all ova di place, including the north side of North St.

Disingenuous? how so when I already pointed out the very high number of imports we have this year…which I am uncomfortable about.

Dinthill goalie? OUR GOALIE IS EX-JC! He looks better than the rucks that is keeping for JC now. LoL

Anyway, go read the newspaper reports and you will see them tirelessly opining out the new recruits. I have never seen StGC with more than 1 or 2 a year and this year its 4 or 5!

Did you miss my earlier post?
        -----------------------------------

September 19th, 2015, 04:44 PM
        Willi
        Reggae Prime Minister

Don1, JC fenneh this trip. Bertis roll out the supermarket trolley and assemble an all-Manning team:

With the acquisition of National Under-17 midfielder Hakim Williams from Calabar, Jerome Coombs from Kingston College (KC), Paul Young Jnr from Wolmer's Boys, plus former JC-winning Under-14 skipper Dominic James to complement the likes of National Under-17 player Alex Marshall, Gregory Messam Jnr, the lethal Shevon Stoddart, and Stephan Gilzene, St George's College will be hard to deny, especially playing at home.

The new acquisitions did not change the typical style of play,and Bertis did not go shopping,those players jumped into shopping bags..
          What has changed is we now have quite a few players that are quite capable of scoring goals.
          I think intervention is needed though,it has the makings of establishing at least two monopolies ,that can't be good in the loooong run,other schools will NEVER catch up.

Apart from Coombs,those named players ..probably always wanted to be at St.GC but were not fortunate to have been placed there from the beginning.

The new acquisitions did not change the typical style of play,and Bertis did not go shopping,those players jumped into shopping bags.. LOL!!

I think intervention is needed though,it has the makings of establishing at least two monopolies ,that can't be good in the loooong run,other schools will NEVER catch up. LOL!!!

Apart from Coombs,those named players ..probably always wanted to be at St.GC but were not fortunate to have been placed there from the beginning.
            LOL!!! Yuh delusional
            Last edited by Don1; October 1, 2015, 09:54 AM.

dem lack a talisman. I don't see extreme skill from any and buff a den are imported…like even the Cappo Allando brown. If you see todays Gleaner report, you read that unto have ex-charlie, Clan carthy and Holy Trinity ballers.

I think the loss of your players to StGc hurt somewhat…like James and our goalie Elliott, as your present goalie looks rucksish.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5uj1ngLtApc

They did better in the return leg,obviously, and seem to be improving. Dem also beefy, like den nyam buff flour dumplings.

Cant write den off though…quality is there.
              Wi nuh bizniz wid nuh yappin, nuh talisman or nuh balla who leff di Caribbean's winningest football franchise fi guh to some odda less successful environment

Wen ball ah roll wi nuh fraid fi NUH guy Wi nuh always win tikle...but wi always ready fi face down any contenda...yuhzimi?

LoL

...Bertis did not go shopping,those players jumped into shopping bags...
                  Hilarious!

15 man turn up this summer uninvited for training..only 5 had the subjects and one still couldnt make the side…LoL

The ex-JC yute James good though!

15 man turn up this summer uninvited for training..only 5 had the subjects and one still couldnt make the side…LoL

The ex-JC yute James good though!
                      Good luck wid dat...Unnu musssi pay nuff money fi buy im from a champion side

Him couldn't mek di side last year..too much Dcup man! Frustration.

nuh watch nuh face ... campion will score soon!!

there you go again. So you mention 5 Jawges purchases...those who happen to start regularly. How many of the squad are imports?

5….but only 4 are regulars…I don't hide and speak.

I am transparent with the facts…StGC 2015 is almost as bad as JC 2104.