Don is this true?

• Don is this true?

I heard that JC Football squad did a run to Hope Gardens and back and half of the JC squad got lost on the way back because they did not know the area. True or false?

LoL

U wikid nuh rhatid.

Low di man dem, dem dontbruk any rules.

I'm increasingly in the belief that Time ah one eediat. Every post of his is anedda nail inna im coffin

"threw"?

I'm increasingly in the belief that Time ah one eediat. Every post of his is anedda nail inna im coffin
          Why are you so sensitive? It's only a question and I know that you are well connected to JC. My information is that the squad got separated and most of the boys made a wrong turn and ended up at University of Technology and asked for directions to Jamaica College.

So, it is true or not?

ediat or not,dat funny as yuh say...mi spleen..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yes it's true... that you're a complete eediat

Now tek whe yuh eediat self

Which school yuh use to go Time ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Which school yuh use to go Time ?
                  Eediat High im did guh... The School for Chumpions

Attended Wolmer's Boys School. Don trying to imply that I attended Jamaica College but it is not true. Don is a just a sissy who can't take a joke.

Which year you left..Mi nuh inna you and Don ting besides fi laff.

joke?? mi an yuh ah fren? yuh tink mi mek yute eggs up demself 'mongst mi suh??

But ah whe di....Yuteman juss gwaan yuh ways wid yuh Boy School ting before mi Tims crush yuh like di cockroach you are

Woooiiee Mi ssa Wonderful!!!