Grace Champs Tour - Munro College

• Grace Champs Tour - Munro College

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...v=iKoz85gGwK8#!

noice

Very noice!

This is how student-athletes should be, whether transferred or not.

Just goes to show that not all students who transferred for sporting reasons are the same.

I raise you dis..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ppy0pxm_4uk

Noice!

Nice weight room.

But what's with the shorn eyebrows doh?

hoofah eyebrow dat...Walker??

Di fuss one.

Sky Walker dat

Could be genetic.... I hope
                Last edited by Don1; March 14, 2013, 07:32 PM.

Wait deh...unno buy Seno J. Givans from Edwin Allen?

Wi really HAVE to look into the transfer policy fi real!

Munro looks nice... good architecture and picturesque location.

Like how my side nuh have no Champs hope, we nah get feature pon the Grace Amateur hour production (can the company be more crass in pushing their tiad tin can products? ). To mek up for that, I present you a virtual tour of di campus: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PjDLufNO5TY

And we bought Delano from...brace...Turks & Caicos! Not even a high school!

Yes! The transfer policy needs adjustment!

Nah sah. Those transfers will transform the boys lives.

I dont see a thing wrong.

dats a noice likkle tour

Mo I'm very impressed with the level-headedness of these youths. They have a clear career path with T&F coming second.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Thanks, Jangle. I'm also impressed.

But what can I say. They all attend a good school!