Aneda Monkey Wrench?

• Aneda Monkey Wrench?

BR was manager when we sign him, so mus' be, jes like Sturridge and Coutinho. But I will bet sey dat Klopp a go dus him out, even doh the empty barrel dem t'ink seh this is the greatest striker in the history of the werl....

http://liverpooloffside.sbnation.com...-manager-angry

Every wrench will be judged on his merit ,those that can be reprogrammed will,those that cant will be discarded,CC: 50 million dollar Bentke unlike BR who went out of his way to purge all for the sake of purging,CC Daniel Agger and Pepe Reina and the attempted purge of Lucas.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Every wrench will be judged on his merit ,those that can be reprogrammed will,those that cant will be discarded,CC: 50 million dollar Bentke unlike BR who went out of his way to purge all for the sake of purging,CC Daniel Agger and Pepe Reina and the attempted purge of Lucas.
      So are you part of Klopp's inner circle? Did you tell him about showing your "support" by running to City? LOL!!!

How comes you nah ansa mi question about the league? Wha'ppen, it bowl u out?

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ity#post549866

You mean the one i stated years ago when you stated the prem is the priority after BR consistently got knocked out of europe .

There is a search engine that i have used to devastating effect to catch you in lies,contradictions and compromising positions.

Use it to out yuhself..hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You mean the one i stated years ago when you stated the prem is the priority after BR consistently got knocked out of europe .

There is a search engine that i have used to devastating effect to catch you in lies,contradictions and compromising positions.

Use it to out yuhself..hehe
          Sorry - once again you are demonstrating diminished intellectual capacity. I will restate the question here:

Which is most advantageous to Liverpool FC:

1. Finishing TOP 4 in the league
          2. Winning any of the FA Cup/League Cup (while finishing outside top 4)

Gwaan - crank up the search engine...LOL!!! Klown, ansa di question.

As Klopp says we approach every game with the same intent and that is to win it.So to prioritize one over the other isnt in our vocab,only a fool would do that,it gives players and fans lowered expectations.

5th columnist.

As Klopp says we approach every game with the same intent and that is to win it.So to prioritize one over the other isnt in our vocab,only a fool would do that,it gives players and fans lowered expectations.

5th columnist.
              LOL!!! You are a joke, the reason you can't answer the question is because it exposes your stupidity. LOL!!! And stop trying to justify your asinine positions with these pathetic references to my manager. Herr Klopp would be the first to characterise you as a traitor and a fool (as most traitors are). Carry on klowning.

Do you understand the difference between "league" and "game"?

Here's a hypothetical situation that might assist you in answering Paul's question, if indeed you can.

Picture this (remember this is hypothetical).

It is May 5th and LFC are playing in a semi-final match of the Europa League, two days later (May 7th) they are playing a EPL match that if they win put the team within three points of top spot. Sturridge, Firmino and Coutinho among other "first team" starters have played every match up to then (May 5th)... They played in a gruelling first leg semi-final April 28 that LFC won 1-0 at home. On April 30 Swansea ran LFC ragged in a surprisingly high tempo physical match at Swansea, that drew 2-2.

What do you think the manager will do with his May 5th lineup?

Approaching every match with the intent to win is a "no-brainer"! I am taking it for granted you are "quoting" JK correctly. He's simply stating the obvious. I hardly think he's going into any match REGARDLESS of who the starters are, to lose. However, the players he chooses as his starters given certain circumstances certainly will indicate what the priority is.

So, hopefully this will give some clarity to what Paul has asked. Do you have an answer?

Do you understand the difference between "league" and "game"?

Here's a hypothetical situation that might assist you in answering Paul's question, if indeed you can.

Picture this (remember this is hypothetical).

It is May 5th and LFC are playing in a semi-final match of the Europa League, two days later (May 7th) they are playing a EPL match that if they win put the team within three points of top spot. Sturridge, Firmino and Coutinho among other "first team" starters have played every match up to then (May 5th)... They played in a gruelling first leg semi-final April 28 that LFC won 1-0 at home. On April 30 Swansea ran LFC ragged in a surprisingly high tempo physical match at Swansea, that drew 2-2.

What do you think the manager will do with his May 5th lineup?

Approaching every match with the intent to win is a "no-brainer"! I am taking it for granted you are "quoting" JK correctly. He's simply stating the obvious. I hardly think he's going into any match REGARDLESS of who the starters are, to lose. However, the players he chooses as his starters given certain circumstances certainly will indicate what the priority is.

So, hopefully this will give some clarity to what Paul has asked. Do you have an answer?
                  LOL! Him too mentally challenged to understand the difference between "league" and "game". 'low him.

I believe Klopp would say the priority is to win both, and I agree with him, losing one might affect the mentality to win the other.

It cannot be any other way for Big name coaches,lesser ones that need that learning curve,fans included would place one over the other.

I totally agree with you that he would say that but, he has a "PRIORITY" that is unstated, that will affect how he picks his lineup.

Now how about answering the question as to what he would do with the lineup? and for good measure, what would YOU do?

I believe Klopp would say the priority is to win both, and I agree with him, losing one might affect the mentality to win the other.

It cannot be any other way for Big name coaches,lesser ones that need that learning curve,fans included would place one over the other.
                        In that situation, where both the Europa League and the Prem title were within touching distance, and with LFC specifically, the PRIORITY WOULD BE the PREM. END OF STORY! That doesn't mean we go out there to LOSE the cup (only in your alternate reality do you think that is ever an "objective"), but INTELLIGENT observers would know just from the line ups as Peter intimated that the Prem would be the priority. There is ZERO chance that it would be the Europa League and if Klopp were to be asked that question, he would most likely artfully side step it. The one title that LFC supporters (the real ones, not the bogus ones like you) want more than any other is the Prem. The Champions League is simply a means to get the money and the players to get the Prem title. Top 4, therefore, is a means to that end, not an objective in and of itself. End of lesson. Crawl back unda u rock and stop shub u nose eena wi bizniz.

Prentice,the priority is to play your strongest team for both.Yuh a really BR bwaaaay.

Certified fool.To quote Rafa ,Liverpool is a big club,the ambition is to compete in all fronts.No doubt Klopp agrees.

Prentice,the priority is to play your strongest team for both.Yuh a really BR bwaaaay.

Certified fool.To quote Rafa ,Liverpool is a big club,the ambition is to compete in all fronts.No doubt Klopp agrees.
                            LOL!! You make this statement and call ME a fool?? He he he he ... here, this may help: http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/priority?s=t Do you see anything in the definition of the word "priority" that indicates order of importance as a complete dismissal of secondary priorities? Klown. Did you get past grade 1? He he he...dang - you fool fi true.

So, oh "stupid one" this is a simple concept of importance, not ambition. Said another way, if you have a Rolls, a Ferrari, a Bentley and a Porsche in the show room, and you have the funds to buy only 1 of them, which would you buy if you already have a Bentley, a Rolls and a Porsche in your garage?

While Klopp, Rafa and every LFC manager since 1892 would say the objective is to win everything - as it should be - the Prem, at this point in our history is more important than any other competition - PERIOD! (You don't understand that because you are not a true LFC fan).

Let's see if you can pass this test.

Of the following, name the one major competition that Liverpool has never won:

1. The Uefa Cup
                            2. The European Cup
                            3. The Premier League
                            4. The FA Cup
                            5. The League Cup

Any real LFC fan will tell you that it sticks in our craw - especially when dem have 13 a dem up di road...but you aren't a real LFC fan, so you will NEVER get it. Top 4, winning the Europa League, UCL etc. is just a way to get the players and the funds to make it possible to dominate the league. Nothing more, nothing less. Now KMA and go romp eena yu blue shirt. Turncoat punk.
                            Last edited by Paul Marin; February 16, 2016, 09:07 PM.

Prentice stop beat up yuh gum,your question has been answered.