can someone explain to me....

• can someone explain to me....

...what happened today in Madrid? I was not able to watch the game or the LFC game live as I was away all day. I just finished watching the tape of the LFC game but I did not record the Barca/RM game. Tenk u!

I didn't see the clasico, I watched the LFC match on at the same time, give or take a fifteen minutes.

Rafa will be under a little pressure from the 90% in Madrid! LOL

Barca just told them if you want stay legit in this business, go shopping. That's all Nuh vex wid mi

I am hoping RM gets thoroughly trashed every time ..against Barca,that may returnCR to his home.It will be very expensive but it is well worth it,and believe me,we have the money!

Barca in spanking form and made some wicked goals, and their goalie saved a few good chance but Real was without real life and at no stage looked like they were up to compete.

It is going to be a uphill battle for Rafa.

Watching the Liverpool/City game now.

Tenk yu gentlemen. So how come when Liverpool win 4-1 some people known for chatting bear Xcrement a give all praise to the manager but when Real Madrid get a proper buss a$$ the manager get whey? WTF!!!??? Can someone xplain THAT to me? Tenk u!

You never used to watch this:
              https://www.google.tt/search?q=Diffe...RUCvkQ_AUIBigB
              The title of course is incomplete... "for different folks" is missing.