No audio broadcast.
    No "live ticker".

THE MORNING AFTER:
    No game report from the OBSERVER.
    No game report from the GLEANER.
    No detailed game report on JFF website.

welcome to the land of misinformation and no information

...and them keep fooling themselves that Jamaicans love football.

Bruce, I recall meeting you at a few Reggae Boyz football games. The last
      time in Ohio . There I count ed just a handful of supporters. At an earlier game....at Giants Stadium. I think too we met at the National Stadium in Jamaica.

You saw the support you received when you spear headed the effort in Port more (I think).

They do not like to hear it...but Jamaicans prefer cricket over football.

Let us assume for the purpose of argument what you are asserting is true,football is ranked third regarding sports preferred in Jamaica,where does 'soccer' rank in the US?

Has to be a turn off for fans.

Rockman, mi nuh send yuh fi go buy a flass a rum fi mi? Weh yuh find time fi deh talk to dem people deh? Mikkase come back wid mi change!! (Pickney dem tidday...)

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
              No video link.
              No audio broadcast.
              No "live ticker".

THE MORNING AFTER:
              T&T lost to Panama last week. You should have read the write-up about it!

Sorry, Sickko, but none a unnu can report on a football match the way this Trini did. Was it Lisana Liburd?

Mek mi find it fi unnu!

It was rum yuh waan,me tink it was a draw and whrn me see police me diss dash whey de $5!

such righteous indignation!!!!

anyway, unnuh cya'aan gwa'an mek hurry come up fool unnuh. a jus whey day him find out seh leyton orient is in england, not china!

Same ting!

Lazie! Come yah likkle bit mi bwoy...

When last unnu read a football report like this? Apart from when I used to write them for this website.

http://wired868.com/2015/03/28/panam....fkCQmY6N.dpbs

Let us assume for the purpose of argument what you are asserting is true,football is ranked third regarding sports preferred in Jamaica,where does 'soccer' rank in the US?
                        kayful wid the assume Rocky.

X and what's his name juss found out the result.

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
                          No video link.
                          No audio broadcast.
                          No "live ticker".

THE MORNING AFTER:
                          Jamaica Star, the nation's leading tabloid to the rescue
                          I think we need a trini to write our post match analysis. This is pretty much a report.

Paul Clarke, STAR Writer

Western Bureau

National head coach Winfried Schäfer gave a thumbs up for the Reggae Boyz overall performances in the two international friendly matches against Venezuela and Cuba, who they whipped 3-0 last night at the Montego Bay Sports Complex.

"Against Venezuela we were very, very good," Schafer said.

"And tonight against Cuba we were also good, but we didn't concentrate for the full 90 minutes, but the goals came and we won, so that is good," he said.

Schäfer thinks the team is on the right track ahead of the Copa America tournament, but thinks there is still room for improvement. He, however, noted that he needs at least one more friendly to gauge the team's readiness.

http://jamaica-star.com/thestar/2015...s/sports1.html

Yeah, tired of these juvenile reports.

Only God can help us!! where is Mr Football Development (Don1)? Your thoughts please?