• I'm so glad we got rid of this LOSER

Man Utd: Phillip Neville defends former manager David Moyes

Louis van Gaal faces as "easier task" as Manchester United manager than David Moyes, according to Phillip Neville.

Moyes lasted just 10 months in the role after succeeding Sir Alex Ferguson last year but Neville feels his former boss at Everton faced an "impossible job".

"I have had sleepless nights thinking about what happened," said Neville, who was part of Moyes' coaching team but will not work under Van Gaal.

"There is part of me thinks it was an impossible job to follow Sir Alex."

Moyes and his sidekick, Neville, was the wrong choice from the outset.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Man Utd: Phillip Neville defends former manager David Moyes

Louis van Gaal faces as "easier task" as Manchester United manager than David Moyes, according to Phillip Neville.

Moyes lasted just 10 months in the role after succeeding Sir Alex Ferguson last year but Neville feels his former boss at Everton faced an "impossible job".

"I have had sleepless nights thinking about what happened," said Neville, who was part of Moyes' coaching team but will not work under Van Gaal.

"There is part of me thinks it was an impossible job to follow Sir Alex."

Moyes and his sidekick, Neville, was the wrong choice from the outset.
    Which jackass? Neville or Moyes? You can have X (but you might haffi fight HL and Bricktop) - him is a nex' one. LOL!!!

This upcoming season will be extremely inneresting...

No, not the BPL

When the cat gawn the mice play.