Dis a fockery!

• Dis a fockery!

Liverpool players drop ... a foul. MU players get fouled and blocked ... play on. The only surprise is when Suarez slipped in the box it wasn't a penalty.

Rafael handled the ball, penalty. FAIR. So where is the fairness when Pool players handled the ball?

KMFT!

What a penalty call ref?

yes. what?!?

Agreed he shouldnt be try to make up for all the wrong calls against us.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I would need to see the first one against Sturridge to be sure what happened. But the second one...ref screwed big time!

Game over!!!

What a ting when de shoe pon de nex foot!? :LOL

Yeah, unuh can afford to laugh. I'm certain if Rooney did what Gerrard did he would have been dismissed.

I think the 'pool player went down because he stepped on his defender's foot. Inadvertent fall it appears to me...no penalty.

As I said my friend, when unuh was a get de benefit ah hebry call inna de book, unu jump up an justify hebryting... he who feels it (now) knows it!

That's what it looked like to me. But for me, that's a penalty. Wasn't like the player was walking. He slid in for a tackle. Was Sturridge supposed to try and miss his foot in that position??!?

PENALTY!!

Yeah, Lazie shouldn't talk.

That's what it looked like to me. But for me, that's a penalty. Wasn't like the player was walking. He slid in for a tackle. Was Sturridge supposed to try and miss his foot in that position??!?

PENALTY!!
                          I guess if Suarez did the same thing against an African side you would see it differently. As mi say, my only surprise is that when Suarez slipped unuh ref didn't do his duty.

I will be cheering for you when you meet Man $ hity!

As I said my friend, when unuh was a get de benefit ah hebry call inna de book, unu jump up an justify hebryting... he who feels it (now) knows it!
                              Stop the fabrication! When Foy gave Newcastle a phantom penalty that cost us the title to Man City ... where did we benefit?