Howard webb again
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Well, for my money, Rooney was fouled by Ramirez, but still, the bulk of the calls went Manu**'s way."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Ian wright want a bax, all credit to Chelsea, a hear im sing praises to Sir Alex do whole game,nothing for a man who a build im CV wid no support from anyone and man a talk bout fergie mind games ,proof to me if di fraud and torres werent injured for pool in 09 or H and G bought that 2nd striker we would have won.
RAFA !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostIan wright want a bax, all credit to Chelsea, a hear im sing praises to Sir Alex do whole game,nothing for a man who a build im CV wid no support from anyone and man a talk bout fergie mind games ,proof to me if di fraud and torres werent injured for pool in 09 or H and G bought that 2nd striker we would have won.
RAFA !
Same can be said of Arsenal and City , but hey im buss big man ass consistently ,your coach can do that.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostSame can be said of Arsenal and City , but hey im buss big man ass consistently ,your coach can do that.
Rafa aint as good as you are trying to convince us:- see below
http://www.talksport.co.uk/magazine/...ook-ove-190911
Really ? 7 points off the table with Arsenal 5 points behind us in 7th ? Man U is now 17 points above us and City only 4 , Arse is one point behind Chelsea and Chelsea has a game to play which would bring it back to 4 , close to where Arsenal were in November (5)...BTW has wenger buss Fergie ass like Rafa !
Table on 28.11.2012 Full Home Away PWDLFAWDLFAWDLFAGDPt
1Manchester United1411033318601199502149+15=33
2ManchesterCity14950271061018534095+17=32
3Chelsea147522413431147321106+11=26
4West Bromwich Albion1482424186011452231013+6=26
5TottenhamHotspur14725252342213103031213+2=23
6Everton1457224183401282321210+6=22
7Arsenal14563241432116824286+10=21
http://www.statto.com/football/stats/england/premier-league/2012-2013/table/2012-11-28Last edited by Sir X; May 5, 2013, 02:13 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostReally ? 7 points off the table with Arsenal 5 points behind us in 7th ? Man U is now 17 points above us and City only 4 , Arse is one point behind Chelsea and Chelsea has a game to play which would bring it back to 4 , close to where Arsenal were in November (5)...BTW has wenger buss Fergie ass like Rafa !
Table on 28.11.2012 Full Home Away PWDLFAWDLFAWDLFAGDPt
1Manchester United1411033318601199502149+15=33
2ManchesterCity14950271061018534095+17=32
3Chelsea147522413431147321106+11=26
4West Bromwich Albion1482424186011452231013+6=26
5TottenhamHotspur14725252342213103031213+2=23
6Everton1457224183401282321210+6=22
7Arsenal14563241432116824286+10=21
http://www.statto.com/football/stats/england/premier-league/2012-2013/table/2012-11-28
Seriously Dunny a week before should look good on De matteo and bad on Rafa shouldn't it , didn't Rafa draw his first game ? If Rafa is no Big Manager then who/what is Wenger and Mancini ?...man a build im CV wid regular buss asses ....does it hurt you ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostSeriously Dunny a week before should look good on De matteo and bad on Rafa shouldn't it , didn't Rafa draw his first game ? If Rafa is no Big Manager then who/what is Wenger and Mancini ?...man a build im CV wid regular buss asses ....does it hurt you ?
Your fixation with Rafa has you not acknowledging certain facts ,
1 he is above you by the same margin when he took over with a game in hand.
2nd Mancity is 4 points above him ,
3rd Man u ran away from everyone not just Rafa/Chelsea.
4 His Chelsea is in a final and you are not .
5 His Chelsea is going to be in the C.L and you might not be .
6 He busses big man ass on a regular.
7 He has the pick of the world when it comes to being a club coach
8. Yuh vex
That's good enough for a lot of people including XTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostYour fixation with Rafa has you not acknowledging certain facts ,
1 he is above you by the same margin when he took over with a game in hand.
2nd Mancity is 4 points above him ,
3rd Man u ran away from everyone not just Rafa/Chelsea.
4 His Chelsea is in a final and you are not .
5 His Chelsea is going to be in the C.L and you might not be .
6 He busses big man ass on a regular.
7 He has the pick of the world when it comes to being a club coach
8. Yuh vex
That's good enough for a lot of people including X
That will be your comfort zone...aaah saah ..such hate ..lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!