Jawge, The Brasilian

• Jawge, The Brasilian

I caught a glimpse of your boy Robhino exchanging shirts with a Danny Alves after the game. His "physique" looks like he's enjoying the good night life of Milan. I thought he was the annointed one. I think we can finally rest that argument about him being the best player in the world. While we are at it, we should also drop the argument about Neymar as well. Brazilians are no longer "hungry" again. Their bellies are full now. Once youngsters are born in Brazil and play football, then they automatically command top price on the world scene. Big clubs buy them on the promise of the next coming, but the reality is that they are no better than say a young Jamaican player who hit the signing jackpot. They start believing their own hype. They remind me of WI cricketers back in the 80's who could party all night before a test match and then come game day, rely on their natural ability to knock off a century or bowl out a team. The world has caught up and Brazil has evolved into just another top team using the same tactics to win matches. Spain on the other hand.....and to a lesser extent, Germany........
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yu beat me to the punch Jangle!

King B'hino looks tyiad.

I was wondering...what would King Jawge think!??

Jawge, I swear, I did not see this article before I made my post.

<B>USELESS Robinho is a £32m footballer but he didn't seem bothered that AC Milan had been crushed by Barcelona... And El Shaarawy's barnet was criminal

By The Useless Column
      PUBLISHED: 07:55 EST, 13 March 2013 | UPDATED: 08:01 EST, 13 March 2013
      <DIV class=article-icon-links-container><UL class="article-icon-links cleared" uid="10"><LI class=first>Comments (4) <LI class=" gr3ox" id=shareLink>Share <LI class=social-icons><UL class=cleared uid="9"><LI class=google uid="12">
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015