West Ham 2 Chelsea 1 86th minute! West Ham hot!

• West Ham 2 Chelsea 1 86th minute! West Ham hot!

West ham on fire.

"Dis a Westman rock...me mean dis a West Ham Rock...."

"Rafa Benitez wha mek u galang so." "One good thing about EPL, when it lick u, u feel ok."

Whappen Tilla? Good luck to STETHS!

Three one, see what pressuring the ball can do!

Big sam at it again!

West Ham 3 - 1 Chelsea

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
            Big sam at it again!
            more like RAFA is back !!

Carl Brown needs to mail in him CV. Rafa out by Xmas!!!
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Hey, the way West Ham play the 2nd half was like them was possessed, real physical and inspired, Nuff pressure defensively and on offense, the third goal was classic 'hustle and harass' a west ham striker lost the ball above the box and then tracked the ball back through three passes until the third Chelsea player made a mistake then a nice few passes a shot a deflection and then a strong finish, all started from over zealous pressure on the ball.

You maybe calling that 'rite'!
                  Rafa was not nice in messing with http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Roberto_Di_Matteo who was an excellent manaer....who based on Chelsea's record under his leadership - how the team started the season, performances in matches (TEAMplay) and then standing in the EPL - should not have been sacked.

Carl Brown needs to mail in him CV. Rafa out by Xmas!!!
                    Me hear say a Russian delegation on the way to JA to speak with Tappa.

Wha happen boss? Yuh have any space pon the ManUre waggon? Tough time being a Chelsea fan.

I blame the team however. They should have put the game away from in the first half. Too many chances were missed then to put their foot on the pedal.
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Yuh rite 2 different halves!