Good game dinho but the

• Good game dinho but the

Boss (Dunga) wants more he wants you to do it all by yourself (just kidding) Next time when you get the chance to shoot so late in the game; don't head the ball to lesser mortals, when it's that late in the game you have the license to kill (a la M.Jordon). Take the shot Dinho do anything, rather see you miss than others just waste your pass (that head ball was right in that players path to dive and head, lean back and chilano or something) BTW seedorf belong; made use of your pass, very creative.

Milan gave up two easy goals to Rooney for a team of such tactical acumen I expected better. Loss of concentration and poor tracking; Rooney should be made to work for his goals the same way dinho had to.

Lazie the commentator said scholes goal was a trick. Give me your thoughts; do you think other palyers will be doing this "trick".

Good game overall though.

I think Dinho is in for S.Africa

someone was saying something about Pato who was it? Which country Pato hails from? Maybe he was injured or coming off a long vaction.

Word to the wise: Brasil is not an ordinary team; you have to do extra ordinary things to wear that yellow shirt

I thought Dhino had a deflected goal?

Lazie the commentator said scholes goal was a trick. Give me your thoughts; do you think other palyers will be doing this "trick".

Good game overall though.
        Yup!
        The "ginger hair" bredda played like a champion!
        ...but 'trick goal'?

Only a Manchester United player could pull that off ....

I glad that got the jinx off their backs by winning at San Siro but I'm still disappointed with the second goal they conceeded. The tie was over at that point as Milan would need to win by 3 clear goals to advance, now they have some hope.

4 clear goals.....

pull off what lazie? the mis........... you know what let me stop. It's okay.

Dunga and Brazil will crash and burn

Brazil is my team but they will not win the world cup with Kaka at the helm and no other solid playmaker not even on the bench. The more options you have the better and I don't believe Kaka has it in him to lead this team to the finals in this rigorous tournament.

Originally posted by Kurttie View Post
                  Brazil is my team but they will not win the world cup with Kaka at the helm and no other solid playmaker not even on the bench. The more options you have the better and I don't believe Kaka has it in him to lead this team to the finals in this rigorous tournament.
                  They certainly need the Ronaldinho option. He doesn't have to start, but he can surely make a serious impact on a game.

Boss Dinho will wear the ten and start. It will be a Dinho and Binho show. Dunga is no fool.

pull off what lazie? the mis........... you know what let me stop. It's okay.
                      Get some Ambi and Lighten up ... it was a joke.

ouch sorry. Lazie nuh mix mi up cause mi nuh bleach ever. ok