Rudolph Austin

• Rudolph Austin

I cant wait to see this youth play in the premiership,it is only a matter of time.
    He is got everything in his locker that a modern midfielder need in my opinion he is just as good as Wilson Palacios who Tottenham is on the verge of signing for 14 million pounds.

Excellent player. He still has a bit of room to improve on the offensive side of his game.

Originally posted by Me View Post
      Excellent player. He still has a bit of room to improve on the offensive side of his game.
      I think thats just the role that he is playing for the national side where he just been playing defensive midfield if he was given the licence he would excell.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
        I think thats just the role that he is playing for the national side where he just been playing defensive midfield if he was given the licence he would excell.
        Has nothing to do with his position for the National team. He has room to improve on the ball. Would be the first pick in my National team sameway.

I cant wait to see this youth play in the premiership,it is only a matter of time.
          He is got everything in his locker that a modern midfielder need in my opinion he is just as good as Wilson Palacios who Tottenham is on the verge of signing for 14 million pounds.
          Bwoy i was thinking the same thing this afternoon when I saw Steve Bruce drooling over Palacios on sky sports news...
          At a young age winning is not the most important thing... the important thing is to develop creative and skilled players with good confidence.

Arsene Wenger

I hope him have a good agent

don't all the jamaican players have the same agent?
              “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh

heh heh!

Not really.

Hue have Mosiah, most have Phil Graham and some players have some agents from the States.

Mosiah have the local monopoly because him is the only one with the FIFA license.

what? don't they?

Originally posted by Raggs View Post
                      don't all the jamaican players have the same agent?
                      I wonder what it takes to get an agents license?