• Ignore the gambling - Stats: Jamaica vs Honduras

http://www.soccerway.com/match/wc-qu...nduras/652228/

And this is the Reggae Boyz WCQ stats against Honduras in Jamaica:

http://roonba.50webs.com/

15-09-1996 • Jamaica 3-0 Honduras • World Cup Qualifier • in Jamaica
    23-07-2000 • Jamaica 3-1 Honduras • World Cup Qualifier • in Jamaica
    25-04-2001 • Jamaica 1-1 Honduras • World Cup Qualifier • in Jamaica

I'm thinking with this present Reggae Boyz squad they can score 3 or 4 goals against Honduras.

Soh if me put ah $100 pon Jamaica fe win an dem win, how much dat me get?!!

Jamaica will beat Honduras, and Canada will lose at home to Mexico, and Mexico will qualify for the next round on Wednesday. Honduras will need to avoid a loss vs Mexico at home in their final match to have a chance of advancing. We can not depend on Canada to put on a respectable performance at home on Wednesday. Our goal difference is too poor right now to advance on goal difference, since 10 points is most we can earn right now.

Wi nuh ave nuh prab-lem dem!

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
          Jamaica will beat Honduras, and Canada will lose at home to Mexico, and Mexico will qualify for the next round on Wednesday. Honduras will need to avoid a loss vs Mexico at home in their final match to have a chance of advancing. We can not depend on Canada to put on a respectable performance at home on Wednesday. Our goal difference is too poor right now to advance on goal difference, since 10 points is most we can earn right now.

Suh wi ave nuh prab-lem!
          jus win di next two match an get 10 pint!
          Wah appen aft-tah dat...appen!
          FORWARD, REGGAE BOYZ! FORWARD!

Dats right, tek care a wi business an dem worry bout nex side