The forgotten men

• The forgotten men

Omar Daley continue to put in consistent performances,helping Bradford to move to the top of League 2 with a 4-1 victory over Exeter,Jermaine Jonson played in a more central role just behind the main striker in Sheffield Wednesday's 2-0 win over Watford.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    Omar Daley continue to put in consistent performances,helping Bradford to move to the top of League 2 with a 4-1 victory over Exeter,Jermaine Jonson played in a more central role just behind the main striker in Sheffield Wednesday's 2-0 win over Watford.
    Dunny where have you been? We have an abundance of talent. Those players are surplus at this time.

Just woke up, so me can dust down me passport get ready fi south africa

Another forgotten man Damion Stewart capped a good performance with a goal in QPR'S 4-1 OVER Southampton today.

Now yuh talking!

Wha you seh, you want to hear bout some people who know the anthem.

Well Fuller a run it fi Stokes him score one today but the ref tek it, Stewart a run it fi him team, JJ a run it fi fi him team, Omar Daley them say a play inspired football for the first time fi a club team other than Portmore and them can bad up Keane like Jack did so a hope them come run the ball and realise that most a them despite them foriegn contract has played nothing in the last 3 years fi Jamaica.

dat mi a talk bout!

Now yuh talking!
                  Damion Stewart was imense for QPR in their 1-0 victory over Ipswich it left Ian Dowie purring over Stewart's performance,it is also been confirmed that Stewart's been called up to the Jamaica squad for the qualifier in October against Mexico.