Breaking News .. Ricardo Fuller

• Breaking News .. Ricardo Fuller

scores a penalty. Wasn't aware he could.

Doesn't he take most of their penalties?

I don't think so I think Liam Lawerence does but he at least scored one more earlier in the season.

Doesn't he take most of their penalties?
        He does? I wasn't aware of that. Ever since I saw him missed one for us back when, I wrote him off as a penalty taker.

I've seen about 3 or 4 he has taken and scored for Stoke.

ok .. guess i was wrong then.

This is only the second penalty he has taken for Stoke.

Would you like me to prove you wrong?

Mi a talk this season. Prove me wrong nuh.

BT, in Championship games, he has taken about two to three counting this one. Go ahead and prove me wrong.
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Against Cardiff, Leicester City and Coventry so this would make 4 and he scored them all

where is TK when you need boxes

BT: Let me set the records straight for you. Todays game was his second penalty of the season. The goal against Leicester in September 07 was not a penalty. Also, the last game of the season for Stoke is Leicester, so unless you are looking into the future and counting that penalty he will score then. . .

See for yourself, Fuller scored penalties on February 2, 2008 against Cardiff. He again scored against Coventry today. That in my book amounts to two penalties so far this season in the Championship.

See attached of the games.
                          Attached Files
                          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Bwoy you do your research brethren.

I said it is the second as well but you have our numbers.

BT: Let me set the records straight for you. Todays game was his second penalty of the season. The goal against Leicester in September 07 was not a penalty. Also, the last game of the season for Stoke is Leicester, so unless you are looking into the future and counting that penalty he will score then. . .

See for yourself, Fuller scored penalties on February 2, 2008 against Cardiff. He again scored against Coventry today. That in my book amounts to two penalties so far this season in the Championship.

See attached of the games.
                              I don't remember you limiting it to this season?