Why are some so touchy on every comment about Simoes

• Why are some so touchy on every comment about Simoes

Wha unnuh waan say , we mussin question de man ? I dont think we can afford not to !

Granted I believe he is the best T.D that Jamaica will ever have , he developed and implemented a system that worked for Jamaica and I believe he can do it again.

I dont believe he is a good WC coach.His coaching style is robotic , rigid, predictable and methodical , it doesnt suit our style of play, yes it took us to WC 98 , but that was then.

But I will hold off any in depth criticism until we start our campaign , maybe he has changed , grown into a better coach.

He put alot of faith in Fuller in the past , like he did Burton , which shows he is a loyal coach , the proof was his recall of Burton ,the resaon he gave ( to bring back that 98 vibe ).It tells me a bit about his thought process or what he thinks of us .

I believe he thinks that we are football dunces , novices who will follow blindly along any idiotic path he chooses.Well I have said it a million times before the return of Rene , Fuller is a RUCKS! Shelton nuh ready and King will always be on fire.

So who is Rene looking at to compliment KING? Has he called Bennet , If as he says everyone will be looked at , has he recalled Jamaicas most prolific striker Onandi Lowe ?

Rene is in for a warm surprise if he thinks we fans are novices in critiquing the game.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Simply because unnu say unnu want the man fi look at other players and when he does unnu cuss and gwaan bad.

He could have simple called Fuller, JJ, Stew Peas etc fi the game fi Trinidad but the man is looking at everybody he can. This is just his second game in charge. Which coach unnu think can know all a the players inna him second game especially when he had a job before?

Let the man look at all the players him want fi see fi make a side and make it gell fi the qualifiers.

"I dont believe he is a good WC coach.His coaching style is robotic , rigid, predictable and methodical , it doesnt suit our style of play.."

Wait .. X .. what is our style of play? In what way is Simoes' style of coaching affecting "our style of play"?

we need some good robots inna the defense.

I dont think anyone said that , my impression is that those that he looked at were not worth looking at , there are others that deserve a look.

Others who have earned a look , e.g Bennet. esp when we need a strikers and midfielders.

Do you think Rene realises we qualified in WC 98 based on the fact that Concacaf federations took us for granted especially the lower strata Honduras , C.Rica , Guatemala etc.

Does he think it will be the same ball game again ? I dont know but Rene thought process has me worried and the more he comes with these letters , the more worried I am .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"my impression is that those that he looked at were not worth looking at , there are others that deserve a look."

How do you decide that? Unnu nuh easy at all.

From what I have observed , as a X balla and present day spectator .Jamaica like to play High Tempo pressurised football using the length of the field especially the wings .

Exhibited under Lazaroni.The one you call the phony.

How do you decide that? Unnu nuh easy at all, we played 2 games under Rene so far , and he basically looked at the same players except for Burton , whom did he look at that was new ?

Which is why I am so frustrated ,Our pace is valued overseas , except at home under our past T.Ds except Laza .

We play snail pace slow except when being individualistic..

Personally I take him at his word, he will look at players , I hope he looks at the right ones .There is no doubt in my mind that Rene will give a 1000% but the question that remains to be answered is will it be worth it.

what about Cousins, Woodbine, Thomas and the rest of the local players who got game? Him didn't look at them too?

why? jamaicans nuh like fi play defense either, you nuh realise that too?

Good point assasin.

Good , lets hope he keeps looking.

that is what he say he is going to do.

My bet is he is going to look and after the English season he will call a camp of all the players he want for 2-3 weeks and give them and give them a drill

just watch the ride