HL I want you to come aboard for

• HL I want you to come aboard for

the drive to have a cheering squad. I know that although you knock the Rboyz, you willingly support when called upon (a real trooper).

Mo I hope you have already started the ground work because I'm calling on the sodiers here. Gamma is already commited to providing Nesberries, hence at half time we should all see our drummers and band memebrs with Nesberries.

Karl, Scaly, Jangle, Lazie to name a few you will be called upon, to stand and be counted.

There is no question that all of us here want the boyz to do well. That include ites like Triniman (spelt backwards) and Zeppo.

But don't get it twisted, I'm gonna keep it real. When cheerleaders talk foolishness in order fi say dem support the team .. Lazie gonna keep it real. If that means I'm not welcome on board ... fine ... mi have taxifare.

Lazie what are you saying, I'm not following you.

newsflash!

maybe you want to add
          something more. Yes?

friday funnies!

it's self explanatory....

I know that although you knock the Rboyz, you willingly support when called upon (a real trooper).
                Unuh nuh watch what HL say on this site. Whenever there is a call on this site to support anything, trust me, HL is usually one of the first to support. He does not say what you all want to hear all the times, but he is one of the biggest supporters of Jamaica's football.

As ole people seh, mouth mek fi seh anything.

BTW Jawge, yuh give to Bruce's ICFC uniform drive yet?
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

No, but I will soon. So wait because
                  mi nuh contribute to Bruce's IFC mi cyaan organize suppen fi Rboyz?

I tell you bout the mentality man. We are programmed to keep ourselves back.

enuff wid di crap!

Come on Jawge. Nuh bodder wid the smoke screen. If you are going to give, as Nike says "Just Do it".
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Jawge, how much time i muss tell you say that jamaicans prefer cricket over football?

I dont knock the reggae boyZ...i only speak the truth. I would bet that Very few on this forum have travelled to watch the Reggae boyz play as much as i have....

Theother night against Costa Rica was another testiment of how inert the reggae boyZ fanZ are at cheering on their team.

(I miss my MetroStars and the sore throat i had after each game).

Jawge,

Maybe it would help if you sent HL a pair of these: