Is Jaheel Hyde the best hurdler ever?

U come in like di posters at the CTFF who are saying that Manley will break the WJR at 400m.

Mi deh yah a ded wid laff.

Steve Lewis owns that at 43.87s....yes 43!!!!

Dont have to. I chat with Skeets every year...
      Is one ting fi drop name, quite another to drop nickname!

Didn't the great Skeets have that weird hand action like Millburn? Makes you wonder how much he really knew!

At least yuh past the test as to who Skeets was. LoL

Di man smash the WR in Kingstin in about 1976 innaNM Games and we screwed up the officiating. Skeetes revolutionzed the event and was better than all ah dem today. If him didnt go pro football so early, as 12.6x we a look pon now.

Plain truth and bad mannaz.

Skeets was my idol when I was competing in that event. I followed his every race and record! If only I had grown a few more inches!

There's a first fi everything.

Hahahahaahahahaha.

Yuh a stretch now..

and he should not be!!! i bet parchment could beat him right now, chat bout!!!!

is it fair to say hyde has better times than parchment at the age group level? it is one thing upon which to base potential.

Let Willi consult with Skeets about that before he answers.

Hahahaha

U young to trax????

How many teen progidies go on to dominate NOT named Bolt?

Parchie grew into the event...literally. Unless you see hyde putting on 6 inches in the next 3 years...Argument dun!
                      Skeets verified answer.

Hehehehe

i will ignore that comment about being young to tracks as being irrelevant EVEN if i was young to tracks.

bolt too was a teen prodigy and the argument you make now could have been made against bolt as well so that does not come into the reckoning.

he MAY not make it but his achiveents are what they are and his talent is what it is. however, i would NOT be as quick as you to write him off just yet...as a prophet, i am not very good and i recognise that.

Hyde's height is my only concern and the only thing that could interrupt his sprint to super greatness.

How tall is he, Willi? Do you know?

What I do know is he would not have to put on 6 inches. He's at least 5'-10" now and if he gets to even 6', he'll be good enough to compete at the highest level.

I dont write him off! Far from it, I give him extreme ratings, but wht unno saying is equivalent to Bolt running and dominating the 100m and 800m at Globals. Not gwine happen, not even if it was 100m and 400m. Hyde have to chose one or the other! My vote is for the 400mh!

Simples.

He is about 5-9/5-10 at most. Him ah nearly 18, him done grow…

Him father not tall either.

Before unno talk about Super greatness, recall seh him nuh win at Champs…so it could be that combined with oodles of talent, he is a better <Managed> athlete than Ohara and Mason!!!!

At 110mh, I think Ohara has better potentail, funnily enuff. At 400mh, i think Hyde would be unstoppable.

Just as I always saw more potential in Blake that Dexter Lee!

I dont write him off! Far from it, I give him extreme ratings, but wht unno saying is equivalent to Bolt running and dominating the 100m and 800m at Globals. Not gwine happen, not even if it was 100m and 400m. Hyde have to chose one or the other! My vote is for the 400mh!

Simples.
                                Is that Skeet's opinion as well? Because I think it's a serious stretch to say the 110 and 400 combination is the same as the 100- 800 combo. Now yuh a tek people fi eediat!