Men's 4x400

• Men's 4x400

JA takes the silver. Incredible effort. USA gold. Excellent effort.

Excellent run by the schoolers
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What a run!!!!! Especially the anchor!!!!! Well they certainly silenced the critics. Now let's hear the spin from the 'ex-spurts'

The anchor leg, Javon Francis, deserve 2 medals for that run !!! talk about guts !!!

Javon Francis displayed the ISSA championship mentality

Straight outta champs, man can talk bout yam , dumpling , genes , if yuh nuh put dat inna champs, we not even see Olympics.

CBARRRRRR !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Agreed!
              ...the entire TEAM did well but special mention must be made of that youngster on the anchor! Brilliant run!!!

I wonder if unuh realize that the bwoy tried going after Merritt? He's got some big balls.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Dem nuh understand Bar man , the utmost for the highest ,di champs mentality! man a talk bout yam and gene, talk bout champs mentality, lucky dem neva put a purple KC vest pan merritt..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Great, great, last leg heart!

Yes my youth mek dem know.....If Merritt did a wear a purple vest, Donkey Man ketch him back.

Dat anuh heart dat a CBARRRRR...straight outta high school.

So explain dis to me: Dem nuh run 800m and 1500m and do shot putt and discus a Champs? High jump?

How we nuh dominate all a dem deh event if all it takes is Champs?

It nuh kinda strange dat the events dat we excel inna all have a top end speed component? sprints, hurdles, long jump to an extent? Coincidence i guess.

Champs is the special sauce dat you add to the raw material (genes) my bredren. But no raw material and the sauce might as well be ketchup, we not going nowhere.

Unno nuh see di bwoy mad...him mussi think seh a Champs him did deh. Him figget dem put the WORLD in from of Champs....

Him hangle di big man dem like seh dem a class 3 runnah!!! Hahahahahahaaha

If Merrit was wearing Purple, is GOLD wi woulda win as him certin fi ketch him fi di POINTS. LoL

Sprinting has been, is and will be part of our culture. The Kenyans will never be top sprinters just like how we will never dominate distance races like them. We just love to run fast. That's what excites us as a people.