• Why is Bolt's team putting him back on the track

now?

I think the risk of serious injury too great. Let the foot heal longer. Let it strengthen some more.

I think its the curve that is the problem.

Bolt looked fit last night.

Asafa is on fire dough!

willi,

yuh need fi ease offa di asafa campaign. how many times yuh WILLIng fi get burn?!!

Asafa going to run sub 9.70 this year.

nutten never wrong wid him. all gamesmanship!

with a 3.0 wind behind him!

unfortunately the record is sub 9.6

Actually Mosiah, I think Asafa can run faster than anyone alive right now with or without help from the wind, yes even faster than Bolt, especially with his new running style, running fast was never his problem, as long as he is relaxed there are is no boundaries to what he can do on the track.

That i can agree with...they are manipulating the system in a much kinder way than we have seen oter jamaican clubs try in the past, less confrontational

Oh right.....DAMN!!

Seriously though, the man deserve some Bigup. I thought his best times were behind him but it appears not!

i really would like to see him get a major one...even a bolt's expense.

altho...dub 9.7 does INCLUDE sub 9.6

Karl do you honestly think Bolt team would risk him being injured, as in putting him back on track too early?

Seriously think about that.

Dont you think they know what they are doing and what is at risk if they rush him back??

just kidding! i know he can run sub 9.7. but faster than Bolt?!? heh heh!

I think its the curve that is the problem.

Bolt looked fit last night.

Asafa is on fire dough!
                              Thought it was the injured part of the foot that was the problem?

...Asafa may just jump down into the 9.60 sec. or thereabouts range!