Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Reggae Boyz Supporterz Club
 Everything Reggae Boyz Forum
 The hottest event of the summer!!!!!!!!!
 New Topic  Topic Locked
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

The_Emperor

USA
67 Posts

Posted - Jul 09 2001 :  1:54:06 PM  Show Profile
Do remember that we have a date on July 28th
Where we all come early and stay late
And you don’t have to pay at the gate.

Yes gentlepeople it is the RBSC inaugural summer picnic/ fun-day at the Glen Island Park in New Rochelle New York. All are invited to this event where all our families come together to bask in a day of fun as one family, the RBSC family.

There will be food and fun galore and many prizes and surprises to be won. There will also be a $5 raffle from which part proceeds will go to Ken McPherson (the Jamaican suffering from kidney problems in Milwaukee).

Come take part in the football competition where each team must have at least one female (how about the distinction of playing on the same team with Empress Portia). Dominoes, Excelsior tough crackers eating contest kids games and more. So bring out the whole family and come “Start-joy” inna Love with us. If you haven’t bought your ticket to the return game with the US yet, there is a great opportunity that you might win it here free of cost!

All wishing to attend are being asked to contact either Portia or myself to confirm your attendance or answer any question that you might have. Portia’s contacts are: portia@reggaeboyzsc.com or 718-344-1237 and mine are The_Emperor@reggaeboyzsc.com or 800-272-8366 ext 261.

I am looking forward to meeting you and your family.

Long Live Shorty!!#2

Blessed Love

Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
 New Topic  Topic Locked
 Printer Friendly
Jump To:
Reggae Boyz Supporterz Club Forums © © 2000 Snitz Communications Go To Top Of Page
This page was generated in 0.03 seconds. Snitz Forums 2000