Well said OGS.

• Well said OGS.

That epitomizes the unrelenting commitment to the club, Man U inside out!
    Fergie covered the opponent's logo on the seat...
    Hopefully, it will leave a lasting impression on the squad, WE ARE Man U!
    https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/57050832

Champions League football has been secured. The priority should now be winning the Europa League. Ole has to do some heavy rotation this week.

Yes put up yuh excuse before yuh ass get buss.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yes put up yuh excuse before yuh ass get buss.
        Game sequence, Thursday, Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday. At this point Liverpool is of no significance. Beat Leicester and open a 9 point gap on 3rd place. Ole can then rotate for the rest of the week.

Wow ... LFC is of no significance 🤔,since when.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Boss you and your eediat team have been rendered irrelevant this season. Right now you need to concern yourself with fighting off the likes of Everton, West Ham and Tottenham in trying to qualify for the Europa Cup next season. As a matter of fact, it may work out to your benefit if you don't qualify for sh!t since you wouldn't have to play on a Thursday night and just focus on finishing in the top four next season.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

When we buss your ass,just remember it's irrelevant.

If Leicester busss unu assss .....what happens after dat...?

IF???
                  3-4, Leicester will have to score 4 to win that game.

....is the liverstool game still scheduled for that following thursday...?

Thunks.

Oh, dont lose dat game eider.

boy u always find dem swagger when it's too late...read em and weep rockhead