I like Huddersfield Town FC

• I like Huddersfield Town FC

........................any questions...?

A didden tink so.......

Me too.....said Milano.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by HL
      ........................any questions...?

A didden tink so.......
      KMT. You, BT & X celebratin' a likkle too soon. Wait till BR put some BAX pon unu at the Etihad! X ago shet him pants.

You still have Rafa to face.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

......not before they are PRE DIGESTED by Barcelona.

Rafa with complete the absorption process........

Yeah, why is it an issue when surely your fly by night team does not plan to lose any of few games it has remaining?
            Another question, why the buckling knees??

......not before they are PRE DIGESTED by Barcelona.

Rafa with complete the absorption process........
              Pre-digested? Like the way Spurs "pre-digested" unu? LOL! Jes fi dat insolence, me ago call Klopp an' tell him anything less than the double and him ago fill out him UB40 form.

Boat a run wid some cyartwheel dumplings and dutty gyal. Me see Sir X a nyam off Huddersfield food.