• Who said...

...Wolves will end the season ahead of Man U, was it;
    a)Bricktop
    b)Sir X
    c)both

Will Man U be in the CL next season???

Suh yuh nuh ave no excuse in getting that 4th spot, eh ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Rockman
      ...Wolves will end the season ahead of Man U, was it;
      a)Bricktop
      b)Sir X
      c)both

Will Man U be in the CL next season???
      Bredren, ever heard the saying "don't count your chickens before ....."

Yeah but our lads are worthy, and ergo deserving.
        Well it does not appear Wolves will not finish ahead of our team in the EPL table, a mere egg 2 games ago.
        I asked a question ....but yes, I expect our lads to be in the CL next season.

Would have been the third spot but of course your side is not good enough to beat Chelsea.

Yeah but our lads are worthy, and ergo deserving.
            Well it does not appear Wolves will not finish ahead of our team in the EPL table, a mere egg 2 games ago.
            I asked a question ....but yes, I expect our lads to be in the CL next season.
            So do I but from time to time you seem to get catch the Boca Cobre disease from Patient X.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

......aye ya yaye yah yayeeee!!

I love to keep outa other folks business.

Sheffield United cut out Chelsea belly!