• 240 Mill: ED & Ole spends money !

https://mol.im/a/8756125

Stop making excuses Man U ites!

https://mol.im/a/8759317

If Klopp had that money you would win the prem and C.L,but wait we did already.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Debunking the myth and mystique of Juergen Klopp’s “More With Less”. In the last 3 years Klopp has spent £405.05m on players bought and made £279.75m on players sold. Do the maths.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The key words are over 3 years,thats $42 million a year,405-279 = $126÷3 = 42 million per year.

Compared to 80 million for Harry Mcquire and another $80 for Bruno Fernadez in a year.Thats no myth,wi get more out of less,if I use chelsea or city as markers ,its even more glaring.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.