• jamaica vs Nicaragua on Bein

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I need a stream so I could watch online, please post here if there is any available. Thanks

Open in Safari or Explorer, google blocks it.

http://livefootballvideo.com/streaming

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dunny fi ah bout five pounds a month try these guys https://www.fubo.tv/
        Yuh get bein, gol tv, univision, umas all things football, nutten round dis side ah di globe ah go miss yuh ever . For me these guys are dream come true. Figet cable. Right here mi watch copa (well univision et al wasn't on yet). Plus when mi ready, mi plug in mi HMI cable to mi laptop fi connect to mi tv when JA ah play (fi hear mi other half a scream an carry on)

Strictly HD, dem even throw in diamod league fi sweeten di pot more.

King Jawge....gwane nuh !!

Nuh watch nutten boss. If yuh can see dis link den yuh wi see how mi ah live now

Could not see the link....but...

....maybe only 3-D can beat a game shown in HD.

I have a series of football channel option too. This week-end is a football fans' dream. Will be checking out some of the African competition too.

Diamond league, like track and field diamond league???

Yup!

fell asleep and forgot to set my alarm to wake up for the game. Damn was surprised to see us concede 3 goals at home.

On going forward, a GUNNERS' like performance.

Domination of possession and creation of tons of chances but not enough goals.

On defensive decidely not like my GUNNERS!
                      On defense all 3 goals against a result of horrible mess by the defending.

Granted on the 2nd goal an otherwise extremely outstanding Hector gave away the ball...but???? Why did Mariappa leave the ball to the opponent for a tap in? Was he asked to leave same by his 'keeper? After repeated looks it appears suspiciously like a defensive mix-up.

Based on the evidence from this match, the 'Boyz should advance but worryingly the TEAM's defensive shape was too often out of wack. The better side would have 'murdered' us.
                      The absence of the too often maligned Morgan was glaring.

Three very outstanding attributes:
                      - We never gave up.

- We continued to improve our 'passing game'.

- Our midfielder/forward Brown looks on the way to very top player. Sensible plays to go with his good touch, speed, strength and shots.

Good understanding of the game displayed in his movement and passing/passing and movement.

On this showing far better player than, in this game an excellent Mattocks.

Good assists.

Mattocks and Barnes appear to me to be our best seen upfront pairing...Copa America to present.
                      Last edited by Karl; September 5, 2015, 09:46 AM.

Overconfidence and underestimating your opponents will do that .

"otherwise extremely outstanding Hector", seriously? Which game?

Domination of possession and creation of tons of chances but not enough goals.

On defensive decidely not like my GUNNERS!
                            On defense all 3 goals against a result of horrible mess by the defending.

Granted on the 2nd goal an otherwise extremely outstanding Hector gave away the ball...but???? Why did Mariappa leave the ball to the opponent for a tap in? Was he asked to leave same by his 'keeper? After repeated looks it appears suspiciously like a defensive mix-up.

Based on the evidence from this match, the 'Boyz should advance but worryingly the TEAM's defensive shape was too often out of wack. The better side would have 'murdered' us.
                            The absence of the too often maligned Morgan was glaring.

Three very outstanding attributes:
                            - We never gave up.

- We continued to improve our 'passing game'.

- Our midfielder/forward Brown looks on the way to very top player. Sensible plays to go with his good touch, speed, strength and shots.

Good understanding of the game displayed in his movement and passing/passing and movement.

On this showing far better player than, in this game an excellent Mattocks.

Good assists.

Mattocks and Barnes appear to me to be our best seen upfront pairing...Copa America to present.
                            Thanks Karl for the insight, appreciated. Do you think we will go through?

We have played in a more hostile environment (the away game against the USA)with good results,we were beaten by three better teams(Uruguay,Paraguay ,and Argentina)by only a goal,all we have to do is revert to being properly organised and we will get out of the hole we dived head first into.