My fellow j'can compadres don't dash water on English monach

• My fellow j'can compadres don't dash water on English monach

Oonu hear bout Haiti? Queen Elizabeth gave us a stadium.
    Gave us basic infrastructures.A good education system.
    My wish for england is for Europe open trading with england and Wales.She recently allows Rasta in her military and etc etc etc.
    Please compadres 1655 to now!? God knows best.Amen.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by wbvs
    My wish for england is for Europe open trading with england and Wales.She recently allows Rasta in her military and etc etc etc.
    Ok. So mek we bring back the British Governor to administer Jamaica then since dem so good. Smh.
    If the dutty nassy Queen drop ded tomorrow, I dont know of any self respecting black person who would miss her.

I don't know where to start with this one

Originally posted by wbvs

slew dem WBVS...bawl fi independence then when dem get it dem cyaan handle it & flee go white man country...big pan-africanist talk den run guh hitch up under uncle sam...

As it is our right ,yes we can have it both ways, 400 years of physical,economical and mental slavery entitles us to this. We can use the shitstem as it used and continues to tax, opps , use us.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Expand on your arguments a likkle fi me?
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

which brings us back to WBVS's point...might as well you stayed with the british monarch...you fight for your independence then run back under dem frock tail...weird flex

Michael Lee Chin left and returned after acquiring enough wealth, maybe he should have stayed in Jamaica?
                Btw, why did you did that stint with that Stucco outfit(in racist deep South too), was it to buy your HD tv?
                The diaspora has nothing to do with the sordid conditions in Jamaica, in fact, remittance helps to offset the deplorable conditions...
                Both political parties are responsible...., and your are shamelessly a parrot for one of them.

Should have been under Bricktop's first post.

Yuh ave time,tell di bredda guh read a history book or Stuart Hall!

https://vimeo.com/205226601

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

when did michael lee chin leave jamaica & why?
                      Originally posted by KING DUMMY
                      Jamaica has no room for millionaires. For anyone who wants to be a millionaire, we have five flights a day to Miami

What a Dummy Argument from the CAD

which brings us back to WBVS's point...might as well you stayed with the british monarch...you fight for your independence then run back under dem frock tail...weird flex
                        Criminal Associate Dummy FYI Babylon operates globally not merely in the USA, Europe etc. Jamaica and Dummies like you operate under the control of and for the ultimate benefit of Babylon. Only Dummies believe that living in Jamaica means “independence” when in reality that’s merely a mirage seen by Dummies like you.

Then again many try living in the USA but can’t hack it. Many are forced out when Tings Change and return to JA to nyam ramen noodles 🍝 Upon a forced return they claim that they’re living the full Black experience (by promoting murderers ) in a vain attempt to disguise complete failure. Vainly trying to create virtue out of necessity.

So transparent and utterly laughable these Dummies are
                        Last edited by Don1; June 29, 2020, 05:27 PM.

JA Deconstructed For Dummies

Another aspect of Jamaica's fake "independence" is the economics of the country...something you've shown substantial ignorance about.

Here we have a Dummy criticizing Jamaicans...for living outside JA. One cannot find a position more Dummy-like than this. Maybe thinking tourism can propel Jamaica to "prosperity" is another such idea...especially with 50+ years of tourism futility

Expat Jamaicans are recorded as sending ~US$2.5 Billion (2019) in remittances back home. This is the number recorded via bank transfers. This doesn't include money physically brought in, in-kind gifts made, credit card purchases in-country, purchase of tourism related services etc. I'd guesstimate - very conservatively - say another $750 Million in spending by foreign-based Yardies.

That's ~US$3.2 Billion in child support for an infant country (Johnny that's what "dependence" looks like) There's virtually nothing flowing from JA to its US-based nationals..for obvious reasons.

JA's GDP is ~US$16 Billion. Tourism earnings are ~US$3.2B (2019) -- But tourism leaks ~65% of earnings in imports to support hosting overweight tourists -- so the net earnings are ~US$1 Billion -- very pathetic for a "leading industry"

So Jamaica survives mainly on remittances from foreign nationals, some tourism retained earnings and lots of loans

Remittances are by far the biggest earner on a net basis so JA is in effect, a national Welfare Queen

Yet Complete Dummies criticize Jamaicans...for living abroad. There aint any more Dummy Thinking than that. It's actually off the Dummy Charts

But no come de white man dem did come from England and hitch up under the natives and enslaved Africans in
                            Jamaica and get rich?. Dem did bring riches come a Jamaica?.

you wrote all that on your way to starbucks to fetch the office coffee order?