Champs

• Champs

Heard that Champs starts on Wednesday......Does anyone have a link???

Apparently it is pay to play.

http://1spotevents.com

I cant get it to work and it charged me 4 times.

i do NOT want to laugh! ... is it a legit stream?

So that's how ISSA makes money!

That is the RJR service!

Sorry bredrin, of course all you do is just call the credit card company and protest the multiple charges plus it never work so you should get all your money back.

https://1spotevents.com/index.php/live_events/main

After registering, try TVJ.

I've been waiting until today to purchase the feed, but all I'm seeing is complaints. With no real football this weekend, I need to see these young phenoms breaking some records.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                      Sorry bredrin, of course all you do is just call the credit card company and protest the multiple charges plus it never work so you should get all your money back.
                      They fixed my account manually. The system is buggy but it works most of the time.

I have no real reason to complain. A few interruptions, buffering, but nothing critical so far..

Chumps noice...

Same here. It has been reasonably decent so far. A few glitches but nothing major.

Massive I just logged in to view Champs but nothing going on except a champs highlight video being continuously repeated! Do I need to do something else or they're on a break?

They break from about 5:00 - 6:00 JA time