Stadium basically empty ,Grand stand

• Stadium basically empty ,Grand stand

Quarter full, 4 p.m Tue ,manning cup semifinal,seriously they didnt factor in old boys and fans who have to work and would love to see the game ?

Why tue @ 4 P.m ? and Ricketts talking about asking concacaf to fix the schedule of the U 20s,kissteeeth fix yuh yard 1st .

KC vs STATHS now in progress.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You be quiet. You would have not attended too.

Jamaicans prefer cricket over football.

How is your USA U 20 team ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

him have fi check him schedule. LOL!!!

KC demolishes the U 20 goal keeper,2-0 in the 70 min, interesting comment about KC they have a guy on the U20 squad that can't make KC starting lineup,and yes KC 1st Manning cup final in 18 years if the result stands.

Oops 2-1 .

2 nd player down from cramps,the Ugandian youth Rodgers.

KC down to 10 players.

KC again down to 10 men,man off in a stretcher 89 min

Well KC in the final the headliner is up next.