Computer Log on Help !

• Computer Log on Help !

Guys am having problems with my Computer at home . I just replace my modem from the cable dealer ,when I try to log on the internet ,I cant do
    do so . I think it says something about my firewall , what can I do ?.
    mi is a computa dunce.
    Last edited by wbvs; September 22, 2009, 11:41 AM.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

well yuh get on here ......suh......?! maybe mi duncer dan yuh!

I am at a Library .
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

make sure your IP address is DHCP.
        Disable all firewall on your computer
        download and run spybot search and destroy at Spybot.com
        Download antimalwarebytes at www.malwarebytes.org
        start up your computer in safe mode, press f5 on boot up. run both programs to clean any malware or spyware.

thanks sass, I just get a copy of what u said .Thanks.
          Probably forthcoming...

To brother sass thank you . I did what you tell me to do but I went
            much further . I play around with my computer until I am able to once
            again log on to the internet . Thanks for showing some concern.
            Probably forthcoming...