Bunny Wailer has died: Another legend@

• Bunny Wailer has died: Another legend@

Are we going to have another concert by another " Legend" and not mention his name or do a song out of respect.

Wi nuh rate wi own,or treat dem wid nuh respect.To be honest the Beres concert turned my stomach the more it became obvious these gentleman had nothing planned to honor Uroy. THE HUNDREDS OF HITS HE GAVE US TO JUMP FOR JOY and not one cover to honor the man that paved the road for them to get there.

Thanks Bunny for your years and deeds of service.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

His fellow musicians treated him like just another runaway girl.

Sad.Thanks again Daddy Roy for years and deeds of service.

https://youtu.be/H4QzWGWJ4E46

Lord forgive the blackheartmen.

https://youtu.be/-z2-bUGk4YA

On the ballroomfloor ,skanking!

https://youtu.be/Du6kpDzJlOQ

The irony in the last tune.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He and my uncle were very close from day one, in my opinion, Bunny was the most outspoken of The Three Legends.
      Is not someone who bites his lip, had a tendency to be insensitive and outright disrespectful to people not in his inner circle.
      RIP Lion!

RIP Jah B.

Magnificent work.

To quote my mother:

https://youtu.be/7HucM2QCXvw. Remind me of my childhood, when rasta first started. They would come to the street corner and set up church. The children were the only ones listening to them , and we loved it.

The drums held you for hours.

https://youtu.be/7HucM2QCXvw