• His Holiness' NYC debut...wallet required

...or fi MdmeX & Ben...memba fi tek unnu purse

Please join us on Thursday...

Fundraising Luncheon with Prime Minister Andrew Holness, MP to support the Positive Jamaica Foundation

Thursday, November 17, 2011 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM (ET)
    The University Club
    1 West 54th Street (at Fifth Avenue)
    New York, NY 10019

http://positivejamaica-eivtefrnd.eventbrite.com/

How it go?

How it go?
      Mi?? Mi nuh guh tru dem tician deh nuh welcome fi mi Hard talk... mi wi fine out doh...mi bredrin guh

Sorry, just seeing this - was busy celebrating my earthday!

Anyway, I don't give any Politician my hard earned cash! No sah, not one of them can pull my purse

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
          Sorry, just seeing this - was busy celebrating my earthday!

Anyway, I don't give any Politician my hard earned cash! No sah, not one of them can pull my purse
          Hope you had a great one!!

His Holiness NYC debut wallet required

40 bucks is kinda much. Isnt U-melt a glorified cover band?
            upagaoxla69, , snyqagye08 oseyy9y, iwyzisuu13, jyadusol73, waxigaw76u,

Originally posted by RizEvilabelve View Post
              40 bucks is kinda much. Isnt U-melt a glorified cover band?
              Impressive!! U can drill down to meta data and formulate a respectable response...NOICE!!

U r an advanced model...what version of SkyNet run yuh?

The big news seems to be that the Consul General got in major hot water for procedural breaches of protocol...details withheld due to the extreme sensitivity of this diplomatic matter

But the events from all reports was less than impressive

Don1
                Roving Reporter
                Last edited by Don1; November 25, 2011, 06:24 PM.