Would love to see Fulham baxout liverpool's.......

• Would love to see Fulham baxout liverpool's.......

....hope of winning the EPL.

It would remind me of how Djemba Bah single handedly baxout the EPL trophy from liverpool few years ago. Priceless!

More than likely for Bouremouth , watford or fulham to buss your a$$.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

HL you just focus on winning your matches. If it comes down to Sh!tty needing 3 points to win the trophy when unuh play the Empire, then I'll make the call to OGS fi pay the youths.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

WOOOOOOW,no shame in your game huh Not even unnu aguh help dem.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Jangle is of the opinion that you are immune to ulcer and nervous breakdowns,insomuch that he manufactures scenarios inducing those medical ailments.
          He wants you to worry though.

HL, no concern over City barely getting all three points in two consecutive games?

3 points is 3 points:

Lucky win gainst a bottom feeder.

Surely you made a note that the goals Southampton scored would have have likely went in against any team in the World, so I guess your angle is City would have scored a handful of goals, and that is where you border on being silly, the pith of my post is you were only able to muster up one goal in each of your last twovEPL games.

Easy nuh rock !

Fiyah deh a muss muss tail !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HSINhIW7aMw