The man admit he is on medication for anxiety attacks

• The man admit he is on medication for anxiety attacks

yet they threw him in at the deep end? Good thing he is an excellent 'talker' so he may well talk his way around his issues.

Ann v Crawford? Let the games begin.

Talk? Him better come with a brinks truck bout talk. Talk is cheap. Daryl isn't

Wha dis?

Est Portland by-election

Portie hot now. PNP better go all out to win this one as they are losing favor in the east. See South East St.Mary how they lost it and now Dunn a make good moves, it hard for them to win it back. Damion can't afford to make any mistakes as he is new to the parish and Ann Vaz a walk the streets long time.

Ann-Marie gonna crush him. Damion's nomination was a mistake.

You underestimate Crawford? I heard Jackson asking for a debate. I cannot see Crawford losing that debate.

Bro Ann Marie has been putting in the work in East Portland going on 3 years now. When they had the extreme weather & landslides she was on the ground in Rio Grande Valley with heavy construction equipment to clear the area. Daryl was overseas at the time & when he came back they had JDF helicopter taking supplies to communities cut off from civilisation.

She setup the One Jamaica Foundation that collects clothes, bedding, etc for people in Eastern Portland. She setup a Woman's football league in East Portland. She is a woman & is empowering the women of Eastern Portland. What can Damion Crawford do for the people of Eastern Portland?

Debate cyaan win by-election, plus JLP gonna pour tons of government resources into the race like they did in the St Mary by-election. I guarantee a landslide victory for Ann Marie.

The can beat him if she talk about her One Jamaica foundation and the work she has done in Portland even before been a candidate. If she try to depart from a political point of view she will lose but if she stick with her subject on turning economy around and doing something for East Portland that hasn't been done in 40 years.

Okay gentlemen. I never said Crawford could do anything .... he is a slick talker and knows a "trick" or 2. But ..... we will see.

heard them announce sports complex at calder park and big movie filming.. no one cares about debate

i agree with you bricky... Damion fi play domino and chat.

Vaz already have the woman football league all across Portland. Hope Damion realize that Snow hill different from Millbank and long road. There is a lot of diversity in these communities and the pride within. The last minute injection don't afford the time.