Let’s go Lillypool

• Let’s go Lillypool

Unuh drop 7 pon a high school team inna the week. Let’s see what unuh can do now. More with less.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Maybe it has something to do with knowing where Spurs comes from?

"Sing to "See The USA In Your Chevrolet"

Score five goals today
      On Simon Mignolet.
      You'll know it when you step out on the pitch.
      Score five goals today
      on Simon Mignolet
      Make him cry just like a little bitch.
      Take that shot, you will not regret
      See the ball hit the back of the net
      Past Simon Mignolet.

HAHA.....wooiiieee me big belly red-headed Sam Smith.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Gwaan Lillypool.... me Caeser Salad

....wtf....wheres x....?

Watching n peeping

My guess is they are somewhere feeling good about drawing a home game against a side Huddersfield beat yesterday.

It does not take anything to keep them happy.

Harry Kane. The best striker in the league bar none. DeBruyne (so) the best midfielder.

Huddersfield...is that a division 1 team?

Big save by Lloris

.....ill give that save a 9....!

Yup

damn! Missed By One!!

I will have you know Pool is still in the top ten though.