• X - Roy ah ax fi him props...

...ingrate

Good,Man City and Man U need a manager.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Good,Man City and Man U need a manager.
      In the last 10 years, only twice have the team on top at christmas not gone on to win the title..both times it was Liverpool. Getting over xcited is your nature, but if you really want Liverpool to win the title, go put on a blue shirt.

Weak heart talk,look BR isn't running this ship,keep doing what you are doing and remain missing.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

One General Inna di dance!

https://youtu.be/7zn3cSCZv8c

Weak heart talk,look BR isn't running this ship,keep doing what you are doing and remain missing.
            Missing? LOL! Like when you did run go ah City? Like dat? LOL!! Klown, I am ALWAYS RED...you...not so much...dyam coward run weh an ah call big man weakheart. Downright Trumpian to rhat!! LOL!!

Red Inna yuh dreams,5 th
              columnist can claim anything.

Everybady know yuh name.

Maybe not, you are NEVER Red Devil, at best, it is little cheese devil!

Correct - not a red Devil...but a MIGHTY RED...yes I am.

Red Inna yuh dreams,5 th
                    columnist can claim anything.

Everybady know yuh name.
                    TrumpX strikes again!!! Why you don't go beg Mexico pay fi di wall an tap mek nize sey a me shut down di govament when jes las' week you seh you proud fi dweet...jes like how yu run go a City an' a tell big man seh u loyal!! LOL! TrumpX to the werl....

Herectic :Knows not the Trinity,mek up yuh own gospel,anti christ,anti Shankly.

Listen to ChumpX...LOL! Eedyat run go a nex team and call the man who stay heretic? LOL!! Only Chump can do dem tings...why you don't go build the wall?
                        #dyameedyat