Gerrard: Finally giving the master his due.

• Gerrard: Finally giving the master his due.

https://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/footb...rrard-23768091

If you can read between the lines,there is a word for Mourinho in there .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Why do you assume we subscribe to the propaganda apparatus you belong to?
    Copy and paste the essential parts.

Originally posted by Sir X
      https://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/footb...rrard-23768091

If you can read between the lines,there is a word for Mourinho in there .
      1st its not propoganda ,its football knowledge for those that thirst for it. Dont get sensitive because it flows from LFC,drink or lap it up. Its free.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Maybe you have the stomach and desire for indoctrination but I do not.
        It is all retrofitting.

Indoctrination, boss all yuh affi do is force yourself not to read, worse yet not to respond...hehe