Jamaica will not win a road game

• Jamaica will not win a road game

Against the top 5 teams in concacaf. We are likely to draw all our home games. Expect a brand new team compared to the one at this past GC.

Joke ting.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Sir X
    Against the top 5 teams in concacaf. We are likely to draw all our home games. Expect a brand new team compared to the one at this past GC.

Joke ting.
    X.dem can win 4 at home and draw 2to3
    Away.What we should worry bout is goal forward. Come to think of it wi ahguh score no
    More than 7.We can have 3one loves and
    Our last match we can score twice V hondurass.
    And so five goals for winning games.A 1all tie.A
    Goal represent defeat.tink about it.This team is
    The best since 1998 and di journalist in jamaica
    Wont accept.At first i thought third.But looking
    At numbers we had never go beyond 7 in a last
    Round.Yes! 👍 we might able to come up with
    A 4th place.3rd is possible too.
    Last edited by wbvs; November 17, 2020, 02:19 AM.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Joke ting.
      Another thing guys.Anywhere from 14to19points
      Can clinch a spot for playoff.The Thing This Team need to becareful is to get a result in mextico.win.
      Tie.or lose.if we lose no more than 2 goals.if we can score its even bettah.
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
        Away.What we should worry bout is goal forward. Come to think of it wi ahguh score no

If we draw four at home wi lucky.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

O.k 'road game's they mite get a tie away
          And two home.

ja home games
          .haiti/canada 2nil
          .curacao 1nil
          .usa 1nil
          .honduras 2nil'must win by 2

.Mexico & Costa Rica ties.curacao tie away

If we double and come scoring 14 hmm! 3rd place
          Last edited by wbvs; November 27, 2020, 05:21 AM.
          Probably forthcoming...

Mexico,lets deal with curaco 1st.

It might not be curacao.it
              Might be guatemala.
              Jamaica n haiti the only
              Two cfu teams.Jamaica
              Play mexico first and its
              Going to dictate how we
              Do from there.They are
              A game between arcahaie
              Of haiti n forge canada on December
              1st and that game give
              Us some insights of
              Canada haiti.The point here
              We are capable to beat a
              Cfu team away.

If its a normal game (mex v ja)we will do
              Well.if they walk over we will
              Ofto take game by game.X
              Memba seh our first 4 games
              Wi play 3 away.Is the last 7
              Games wi come back and it
              Might fool j'cans.
              Last edited by wbvs; November 28, 2020, 01:48 PM.
              Probably forthcoming...

Qatar world cup Jamaica home game.Dates TBA

2022 WCUP Qualifiers
                #=opposing Team TBD

jamaica games
                .Mexico V Jamaica
                .Jamaica 🆚 #
                .Costa Rica V Jamaica
                .USA VJamaica
                . Jamaica V Mexico
                .Honduras V Jamaica
                .# V☑️Jamaica
                .Jamaica 🆚USA
                . Jamaica V Mexico
                .# V Jamaica
                .Jamaica 🆚Crc
                . 🆚 #jamaica
                . jamaica ⚽Honduras

.My intuition is 7 to 9 goals.
                .We can finish 3rd if not
                4th^

.Thanks to jamatl from tbz.
                Last edited by wbvs; November 28, 2020, 03:29 PM.
                Probably forthcoming...

Weh yuh see 'VS' is red herring bread 🍞 ☕ coffee in the morning.
                  Fi guh ah grung. Out of 14 games ....the last seven is
                  Ours.but j'can will be fooled because we don't got no .........the 2nd match
                  Is verrrry! Important.even a one nil.
                  Sense.
                  Last edited by wbvs; November 28, 2020, 03:43 PM.
                  Probably forthcoming...

2022 WCUP Qualifiers
                    #=opposing Team TBD

jamaica games
                    .Mexico V Jamaica
                    .Jamaica 🆚 #
                    .Costa Rica V Jamaica
                    .USA VJamaica
                    . Jamaica V Mexico
                    .Honduras V Jamaica
                    .# V☑️Jamaica
                    .Jamaica 🆚USA
                    . Jamaica V Mexico
                    .# V Jamaica
                    .Jamaica 🆚Crc
                    . 🆚 #jamaica
                    . jamaica ⚽Honduras

.My intuition is 7 to 9 goals.
                    .We can finish 3rd if not
                    4th^

.Thanks to jamatl from tbz.

JFF/Mr infantino

If its a intercontinental playoff
                    jamaica V China/Brazil/Japan jff will make
                    Millions of us$'s.For the citizens of ja am asking
                    Mr infantino to place money in Caribbean
                    Development Bank.Its A Caricom/cfu
                    Bank.Dont give to jamaica.CDB IS AN
                    Regional semi INTERNATIONAL BANK WITH MERIT

If Jamaica in a playoff with china.What ja
                    Must do take 1/2 of the total sum of the two countries.Even Steven.
                    Last edited by wbvs; November 28, 2020, 08:55 PM.
                    Probably forthcoming...

JFF/Mr infantino

If its a intercontinental playoff
                      jamaica V China/Brazil/Japan jff will make
                      Millions of us$'s.For the citizens of ja am asking
                      Mr infantino to place money in Caribbean
                      Development Bank.Its A Caricom/cfu
                      Bank.Dont give to jamaica.CDB IS AN
                      Regional semi INTERNATIONAL BANK WITH MERIT

If Jamaica in a playoff with china.What ja
                      Must do take 1/2 of the total sum of the two countries.Even Steven.
                      Sum it up.collect at both gates and take half.
                      That's 27million usd or 175 million yuan.

I keep telling folks. Intercontinental playoff
                      In Unknown.
                      Last edited by wbvs; November 29, 2020, 01:37 AM.
                      Probably forthcoming...

It might not be curacao.it
                        Might be guatemala.
                        Jamaica n haiti the only
                        Two cfu teams.Jamaica
                        Play mexico first and its
                        Going to dictate how we
                        Do from there.They are
                        A game between arcahaie
                        Of haiti n forge canada on December
                        1st and that game give
                        Us some insights of
                        Canada haiti.The point here
                        We are capable to beat a
                        Cfu team away.

If its a normal game (mex v ja)we will do
                        Well.if they walk over we will
                        Ofto take game by game.X
                        Memba seh our first 4 games
                        Wi play 3 away.Is the last 7
                        Games wi come back and it
                        Might fool j'cans.

Suppose Mextico win 9 love?;
                        We are in deep waters but
                        We are not drown.Memba
                        Seh honduras mek di playoff
                        Wid minus thirteen.

3love?Auu we are alive

2-1? A guy better watch
                        His step

Tie?We had done that before

Win!!!ANYHOW ANYWAY!? WE ARE LIKELY TO FARE OUT WELL
                        Possible win di group.
                        Probably forthcoming...

Sum it up.collect at both gates and take half.
                          That's 27million usd or 175 million yuan.

I keep telling folks. Intercontinental playoff
                          In Unknown.

Mexico 2-3away home 0-1
                          USA 3-1 away. home 1-0
                          Crc 2-0 away. home1-1
                          haiti2-2 away. home2-1
                          SKN 0-0away. home0-0
                          Honduras 0-1awayhome2-0
                          Curacao 1-0away home 1-0
                          Probably forthcoming...

Joke ting.
                            Dem aguh beat mextico 1love x at azteca.tie stkittsnevis00aggbeatusa1nilinmobayandbeathonduras 2nilwhichisperequisitetiewithcuracaokanadacrcinja .
                            x1v points per ja inna Q22
                            Last edited by wbvs; April 18, 2021, 08:23 PM.
                            Probably forthcoming...

Joke ting.
                              Team ja w3t5l6gf8ga12pts14rank4th
                              Mi aguh a vegas in di week of di 12th of july
                              72hours(plus travel time)at rampart casino 🎰.Am doing
                              This for fun.if i hit!god!!😂

My two parleys mex v ja 0-1.skn v ja 00
                              Last edited by wbvs; April 20, 2021, 07:44 PM.
                              Probably forthcoming...