• China turned it up.

https://mol.im/a/7387439

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Trump: The 2nd coming of the chosen one flips on his head,again.

https://mol.im/a/7387771

I warned you guys,wall street likes peace, imagine wall street voting for 4 more years of this madness.The arguement for the democrats to make is this,do you trust this nut in a recession or us. Right now the socialist option looking good....lol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The chosen nut case has ordered American companies to leave China.. lol.

The USA has no choice. Years and years of plain Chinese thiefry has forced Trump to do what he is doing. The pill is bitter but if someone was stealing my intellectual property and flooding my country with fake goods I would have done the same. I strongly support his actions. Bring yours companies back to where they belong. American entrepreneurs are too fcuking greedy.

The USA has a choice, get your allies on board to deal with China, America cannot tackle China by itself without feeling pain.Talk about stealing ,are you talking about the same USA/ IMF/WORLD BANK that killed us with NAFTA ,where our farmers suffered.The same thief who stuck us with double interest short term loans.The same thief that said we must gut out education and healthcare to pay them back.

I dont support this clown one bit,in case you dont understand ,American industry belongs on the global stage ,its a consumer of international goods and a producer of international goods, they compete, you guessed it ,against the chinese and the europeans,incidentally the latter has an economy on par with america in terms of GDP.Put yourself in your protectionist shell at your risk.Obama gave him the route to beat the chinese,its called TPP,it isnt perfect but its better than what this nut is offering us.

The world has changed we arent stuck in the 50 or 60s ,where America can dictate terms of when and where to trade or buy land.

Everybloody thing I predicted will and is coming through,this racist,rapist, xenophobic, ignorant narcissist has no clue how to govern.An economy cannot be run based on your personal thin skinned political ego.Anyone supporting that needs to have his head examined.

The markets tumbled after the tweet,think about that.Someone said after each tweet... lol.

https://www.nytimes.com/2019/08/23/b...t-tariffs.html

Trump: EGO ON STERIODS , he upped it to 30 % .

https://www.cnbc.com/2019/08/23/trum...taliation.html

Trump: Proof of the nutcase

https://www.vanityfair.com/news/2019...w-seth-moulton

You cant make this up.

The USA has a choice, get your allies on board to deal with China, America cannot tackle China by itself without feeling pain.Talk about stealing ,are you talking about the same USA/ IMF/WORLD BANK that killed us with NAFTA ,where our farmers suffered.The same thief who stuck us with double interest short term loans.The same thief that said we must gut out education and healthcare to pay them back.

I dont support this clown one bit,in case you dont understand ,American industry belongs on the global stage ,its a consumer of international goods and a producer of international goods, they compete, you guessed it ,against the chinese and the europeans,incidentally the latter has an economy on par with america in terms of GDP.Put yourself in your protectionist shell at your risk.Obama gave him the route to beat the chinese,its called TPP,it isnt perfect but its better than what this nut is offering us.

The world has changed we arent stuck in the 50 or 60s ,where America can dictate terms of when and where to trade or buy land.

Everybloody thing I predicted will and is coming through,this racist,rapist, xenophobic, ignorant narcissist has no clue how to govern.An economy cannot be run based on your personal thin skinned political ego.Anyone supporting that needs to have his head examined.
                  Which allies?. The idiot criminals from Europe who have US middle class tax payers footing their security bills?. Enough is enough and the joker presidents before him, including Obama and Clinton(yes I did say that) who had no guts were simply kicking the can down the road while the American workers were getting shafted, American industries were getting pilfered and the American public was being inundated with crap goods, poisonous foods, and dangerous products including Fentanyl. Trump is doing the right thing. At some point someone had to stand up. The next move should be to limit the so called IT experts from India who are mostly mediocre programmers who a being imported into the country and displacing American workers. Only Jamaica and Jamaicans would tolerate such nonsense forever.... ban and lock up the Jamaican obeah man from St. Thomas and Clarendon and import psychics from India and allow them to advertise on TV. The man is right, make his country great again and leave the Third Wourld mindset to Third World peoples, since that is what they seem to want.

Look, the man might be mostly wrong but a broken clock will tell the correct time twice each day.

Yes those same allies who you refer to criminals,whose security bill the USA foot's to secure their own security.Get your facts right about having guts , Obama was smoother than your clown Trump,he negotiated the TPP,which is the centerpiece of President Barack Obama’s strategic pivot to Asia. Before President Donald J. Trump withdrew the United States in 2017, the TPP was set to become the world’s largest free trade deal, covering 40 percent of the global economy.

Did you read that properly let me repeat 40 % ! That means economic expansion for another 25 years at least ,guaranteed to keep China in check and arrest any recession for another 10 years.

You keep talking this nonsense about crap goods and all the negative they export , as if the USA is an angel in exporting crap especially negativity.Look they dump their waste in third word nations ,yes literally garbage.

Your positions don't make any sense,its as if you ignore the manufacturing links of US multinationals in having corporate bases of operation in the world not just CHINA.The reason they do so is to service those markets,with American goods.

So let me get this ,or to follow Trump, all American multinationals must leave China and set up manufacturing hubs in America to service Americans with higher cost goods and services, while the Europeans and Asians beat them with lower cost goods and services because of lower wages and cheaper materials.How does America compete on the world stage ,who do they sell to if their cost and services are three times the rest of the world.Look Mexican auto workers make $15 and hour or less , American make $28.They service international markets not just American .If Trumps protectionist policies are implemented , they would be selling to themselves and no one else.

How do you keep a technological edge with such an insular mentality ,understand the world is exchanging technological knowledge,cost and services ,while the USA stagnates or recesses as it tries to fulfill a pipe dream of higher wages and more jobs.

He is wrong, and yuh can defen it, that's why the markets are going haywire,no one realized how much of a quack he is,with this trickle down, the Chinese is paying for this trade war B.S.What he has done is pushed China to diversify or adjust its economy in 2 years ,when it would take 25 years. The same TPP that Obama pushed, China is now courting S. America with its cheap copy as you call it ,and guess what it will be sold to them if this nut case continues.He hasn't a clue ,his position will lead America into another recession,he needs to embrace Obama's infrastructure and trade plan (TPP) like yesterday before he gets voted out.
                    Last edited by Sir X; August 24, 2019, 02:12 AM.

Yes those same allies who you refer to criminals,whose security bill the USA foot's to secure their own security.Get your facts right about having guts , Obama was smoother than your clown Trump,he negotiated the TPP,which is the centerpiece of President Barack Obama’s strategic pivot to Asia. Before President Donald J. Trump withdrew the United States in 2017, the TPP was set to become the world’s largest free trade deal, covering 40 percent of the global economy.

Did you read that properly let me repeat 40 % ! That means economic expansion for another 25 years at least ,guaranteed to keep China in check and arrest any recession for another 10 years.

You keep talking this nonsense about crap goods and all the negative they export , as if the USA is an angel in exporting crap especially negativity.Look they dump their waste in third word nations ,yes literally garbage.

Your positions don't make any sense,its as if you ignore the manufacturing links of US multinationals in having corporate bases of operation in the world not just CHINA.The reason they do so is to service those markets,with American goods.

So let me get this ,or to follow Trump, all American multinationals must leave China and set up manufacturing hubs in America to service Americans with higher cost goods and services, while the Europeans and Asians beat them with lower cost goods and services because of lower wages and cheaper materials.How does America compete on the world stage ,who do they sell to if their cost and services are three times the rest of the world.Look Mexican auto workers make $15 and hour or less , American make $28.They service international markets not just American .If Trumps protectionist policies are implemented , they would be selling to themselves and no one else.

How do you keep a technological edge with such an insular mentality ,understand the world is exchanging technological knowledge,cost and services ,while the USA stagnates or recesses as it tries to fulfill a pipe dream of higher wages and more jobs.

He is wrong, and yuh can defen it, that's why the markets are going haywire,no one realized how much of a quack he is,with this trickle down, the Chinese is paying for this trade war B.S.What he has done is pushed China to diversify or adjust its economy in 2 years ,when it would take 25 years. The same TPP that Obama pushed, China is now courting S. America with its cheap copy as you call it ,and guess what it will be sold to them if this nut case continues.He hasn't a clue ,his position will lead America into another recession,he needs to embrace Obama's infrastructure and trade plan (TPP) like yesterday before he gets voted out.
                      How can you have free trade when China is a currency manipulator and American businesses have to hand over their intellectual property before they can set up shop in China. What on earth if free about that?. Obama and those before him were total failures in dealing with China. Yes, the stock market is gonna take a hit, we all know that, and its unfortunate but the current situation is unsustainable. The American middle class has been completely decimated in part by unfair and downright silly trade deals with China and even with Canada. If something is not done now then when?. The man is absolutely right.

Better yet,how can you have free trade when you subsidized farmers,renewable energy and technology,invade nations to have a monopoly on oil prices ,Is Trump any better at dealing with China.Better yet is his lip service with all the Braking or is it tweeting like a mad dog.You better believe the stock market will take a hit and yes framers will feel it , an increase of 200 % in bankrupticies and climbing as I type.Americas middle class was recovering from a recession before this idiot push us back in what it seems will be another one.Obama gave him a Benz and he is hell bent on turning it into a golf cart ,he could have had the chinese on their knees if he singed off on the TPP and then launched his trade war , but no his petty jealousy of Obama had him scrap it all together to spite Obama ,he cut off his own nose and now his face is bleeding for all the world to see .

Calling 40 years of record breaking economic expansion "silly trade deals" is too simplistic in analysing a complex scenario.

Thats the same mistake Trump made because American mulltinationals, farmers and manufactures gained the most from it then, they probably wish for those good ole days ,given the incoherence of this nut with his trade war.
                        Last edited by Sir X; August 24, 2019, 08:42 AM.

Better yet,how can you have free trade when you subsidized farmers,renewable energy and technology,invade nations to have a monopoly on oil prices ,Is Trump any better at dealing with China.Better yet is his lip service with all the Braking or is it tweeting like a mad dog.You better believe the stock market will take a hit and yes framers will feel it , an increase of 200 % in bankrupticies and climbing as I type.Americas middle class was recovering from a recession before this idiot push us back in what it seems will be another one.Obama gave him a Benz and he is hell bent on turning it into a golf cart ,he could have had the chinese on their knees if he singed off on the TPP and then launched his trade war , but no his petty jealousy of Obama had him scrap it all together to spite Obama ,he cut off his own nose and now his face is bleeding for all the world to see .

Calling 40 years of record breaking economic expansion "silly trade deals" is too simplistic in analysing a complex scenario.

Thats the same mistake Trump made because American mulltinationals, farmers and manufactures gained the most from it then, they probably wish for those good ole days ,given the incoherence of this nut with his trade war.
                          Bredren, telling the Amwrican people about how great China has been for China over the last 40 years does not help dIsplaced Americans especially those in middle America. He is the President of the US, not the Chairman of the Chinese Communist Party. He said America First. What should he say China First?. Only Jamaica leaders would say such a thing. Like I said only they would ban Jamaica Obeah man and allow Indian obeh man de come from India. That is the mindset of a backwater third world country. The US is anthing but.

Now you are grasping for straws, acknowledging the strength of your opposition does not absolve you from putting in place a credible action plan to deal with it or them.That said even the "nut" has stated how much respect and how great his opposition is ,with the same breath of denigrating them ,his problem is his action plan.

Barking from the top of your lungs and tweeting with all your might with your fingers is not suffice.Incidentally Obama gave him an alternative action plan,he could have called it Trump for Poor ,People ( TPP) and sell it to John public ,thereby come out looking like a winner.

Now he wants to open another front with his Barking/ tweeting.

https://thehill.com/policy/finance/t...iffs-on-france

Find out the TRUE meaning & goal of the America First Movement & the America First Foreign Policy, before parroting Trump's veiled use. He is speaking to/connecting with a specific group, in the U.S., and trade is not a priority. Similar to how he got millions of people, including people of color, buying into his Make America Great Again slogan, without realizing that the most important word in the entire slogan is AGAIN, which was targeted to a specific group.