• Big bl#%%}cL€#%tttttt goaaalllll

From buddyhead.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I Love This Game
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I think he just earned another season at City, well taken unstoppableshot from outsude the 18,can't even blame Leicester for allowing him that shot.

You may as well stick a fork in Pool.

I see this team and honestly I’m envious. When I see the leadership and both CB making accurate 40 yards cross field balls and then I think of our leaden foot Chris Smalling and Phil Jones, I shake my head.

you're welcome...

once again...you're welcome...we try our best to please ...

For all their hard work, Leicester let me down - zero pressure on the ball and basically an invitation to score.