So a now Ole decide to use Darmian?

• So a now Ole decide to use Darmian?

Is Bailly's time at MU up? Not even the bench?

If the lineup on NBC is to be believed, I think that tactically, Pogba should play the #6 role to start, then switch to a box to box role. He is the best player ont he field to deal with City's midfielders. If they can control the game and not let City boss them, then they will do fine. The trick to this game strategically is to control the midfield. City does that by having a 5 man midfield masquerading as a 3 man midfield...jus fi mi tuppance.

OGS got the tactics and personnel correct so far
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

OGS got the tactics and personnel correct so far
        You still think so? Fred was 100% useless. He kept giving the ball away. I still think my strategy would have been better...but...I would never coach Manuseless...so no difference.

Please gad...dont let King Jawge read this post.

Jawge is a brazilian "race-ist" - LOL! If Fred show up in a wheelchair Jawge would tek him jes true him come from Brazil! LOL! Jawge - admit it, Manuseless sucks! Dem coulda have every Brazilian balla an dem woulda still get a beaten.