• A definition...

HYPOCRITE: noun
    1. a person who pretends to have virtues, moral or religious beliefs, principles, etc., that he or she does not actually possess, especially a person whose actions belie stated beliefs.
    2. a person who feigns some desirable or publicly approved attitude, especially one whose private life, opinions, or statements belie his or her public statements.

Used in a sentence
    1. X is a hypocrite because while he feigns support for Liverpool FC, he is a fifth columnist, his loyalties lie with Manchester City.
    2. Bricktop and HL are hypocrites because they pretend to be "City for Life" when in actuality, they only became City fans after the team became rich - before then, they were Manu and Everton supporters respectively.

The lengths I take to educate you dunces.

Originally posted by Paul Marin
    [*]Bricktop and HL are hypocrites because they pretend to be "City for Life" when in actuality, they only became City fans after the team became rich - before then, they were Manu and Everton supporters respectively.
    The lengths I take to educate you dunces.
    this inflammatory & false post has forced me to pause my forum hiatus...the hiatus i was forced into after rockhead launched a personal broadside on me & my character...i challenge you sir to produce from the archives any utterance from me...bricktop...in support of a team other than manchester city...if you are unable to produce same i expect a public apology forthwith

I’m liking City for tomorrow’s game
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

this guy also likes city

As a child you don’t have a choice in which God to believe in.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

When does the hiatus begin, when???
            I will leave Paul Marin to address the coincidence of your birth occurring once the oil.....

Even in defending yourself you pretend.

Originally posted by Rockhead View Post
              When does the hiatus begin, when???
              you're not the victim here rockhead...you're the antagonist & don't get to dictate the terms of my recovery...it starts when i say it starts

Ill-timed announcement. Quite honestly, it (the hiatus)has to be up there with the few things I eagerly looked forward to.
                You are a victim of the disease affecting you, not a victim to the doctor forced to cure you, much work is clearly needed, your lack of intelligence is unhelpful.
                Last edited by Rockman; March 9, 2021, 09:48 PM.

this inflammatory & false post has forced me to pause my forum hiatus...the hiatus i was forced into after rockhead launched a personal broadside on me & my character...i challenge you sir to produce from the archives any utterance from me...bricktop...in support of a team other than manchester city...if you are unable to produce same i expect a public apology forthwith
                  Brick - ah notice is ongly you a cry defamation. LOL!!!
                  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wE4TpnYIsW4

Paul, please expect cease and desist letter from my lawyer shortly.

Let me repeat: Manchester City for life!!!!!

the cap & the jacket fit little X...like the tailor build dem for him