• JLP Sink Jamaica with $1.5 mil Threshold & the Tax Cuts

https://www.mayberryinv.com/governme...december-2019/

... I guess X won't be around today.

Kudos to the JLP but how does that translate to a reduction in crime and corruption , specifically in east kingston(crime) and government entities (Ja) ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

lol yuh a real sample. Your goalposts soon reach inna the upper levels of the grandstand.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Really can you point where my stand on the JLP getting a 2nd term ,crime and corruption has moved ?

It seem If I am not following the leader with green Pom Poms, I am a sample.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you want know how?

With more taxes collected you can buy police car for the stations that don't have any for the last 12 years. You employ more police. You can buy more drones, IT systems and cameras for police and repair the broken down court houses. Keep more youths in school and train them.

What is the the other goalpost now?

what IS your stance on that?

Kudos to the JLP but how does that translate to a reduction in crime and corruption , specifically in east kingston(crime) and government entities (Ja) ?
                ……………………………………...more wid less...…………………...