The hypocrisy of the media in this election

• The hypocrisy of the media in this election

All of a sudden they have become educators of racism in the media, they are experts on coded language, imagery and history.Where was this before Trump started to attack certain media groups e.g CNN,MSNBC etc.

To be honest I am glad but what happens when things go back to normal ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gy57O9ZMENA

https://www.aljazeera.com/programmes...105012994.html

http://ieas.unideb.hu/admin/file_9698.pdf

Thank you Mr. Hall and Prof. Blickley

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What is ‘normal’?

All the media outlets on the same page or tone pumping out obvious stereotypes overtly and covertly with no reservations or critique ,correction or lessons.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

All of a sudden they have become educators of racism in the media, they are experts on coded language, imagery and history.Where was this before Trump started to attack certain media groups e.g CNN,MSNBC etc.

To be honest I am glad but what happens when things go back to normal ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gy57O9ZMENA

https://www.aljazeera.com/programmes...105012994.html

http://ieas.unideb.hu/admin/file_9698.pdf

Thank you Mr. Hall and Prof. Blickley
        Absolutely. Trump is totally correct when he uses the term "fake news". I have been saying this about major media for decades. The negative perceptions of black people throughout the world was built by fake news and lies told by these media houses, the biggest culprit being the fake BBC. The media have never treated us fairly, and now we are criticizing Trump for calling them out.

Agreed a 100000% and counting

No, we are criticizing Trump for telling even bigger lies and then calling them out. Tief don't like see tief prosper.

Jack Mandora!

poor x...the psychological effects of the 24 hour news cycle has sent him off the deep end...i advise you to go watch some cartoons or a romantic comedy...you're not handling this very well...

Yuh not handling the classes well are you , wipe the white out of your eyes.When the Jamaican U20 team qualify for the U20 Wc , it will be another 1st.

It would have been done by an all black Jamaican local coaching staff,with no UB40s.Keep yuh eye on the prize.Yuh affi believe in your own, suh yuh can own.

Kudos to Ricketts, Bullead karna a get darker by the min.

The question that you should ask yourself is , if Trump lined up with the left agenda how harsh would the media be one of the chief critics ? If he passed a middle class tax cut and elected middle of the road supreme judges or left...hmmmm, kept the Iran sanctions in place

((IF))

The mainstream media is giving the public a lesson on racism not only in the media but on institutional goveranance on a daily basis.

All Brick eye a open fi know say im black and nuh white.
                  Last edited by Sir X; November 8, 2018, 10:45 AM.

Ahhh, yuh don't doctor video and present as fact and then call others FAKE.
                    How should I put this, it weakens your case and questions your credibility.

You find no defence from me about his credibility, you still haven't addressed the media hypocrisy on racism in the media ,pretending as if its something new ?

The coded words,imagery and presentation ,the new found zeal to lecture and give us lessons on its meaning when its adversarial presidential propaganda arm Fox and its ilk deal in it.

Nobody is debating that (the obvious), we are saying that that in itself is NOT a vindication of Trump. Jack Mandora...