Ganja Gold :Canada

• Ganja Gold :Canada

They have legalised ganja expected to fetch 5 k a pound.Canadas ganja market estimated 4.5 billion. If Jamaica gets 10 % of that to export,we bathe,if we get 5% we bathe.

They can't compete with our production cost.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ryan Bose, 48, a Lyft driver in Toronto, said it's about time.

"Alcohol took my grandfather and it took his youngest son, and weed has taken no one from me ever," he said.

https://www.nbcnews.com/news/world/c...tplace-n920991

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

H.l yuh ave more options,colorado ,Canada or Westmoreland.

Babylon release di chain, now dem ah use dem braain!

its been patheitc

They can't compete with our production cost.
            oh really now...their electricity costs are 1/2 what ours are...you might want to rethink this statement

How can that compete with sunlight ?

ganja has to be grown in greenhouses for quality control purposes...that means temperature control, humidity control, air circulation, CO2 replenishment & a an irrigation system...all of that takes electricity...and lots of it...

Really ,so we have been doing it wrong since the Indians brought it to Jamaica ,better yet the 1000s of years it's been done in the Indian subcontinent.

We have an organic brand that can grows in the elements.That is our brand.

Boss we a grow ganja fi years....from we a use Home Sweet Home lamp fi light we house. Cold climes haffi use artificial light fi grow fi dem weed. We have natural light 365 days.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Brick a talk bout some hybrid ,chemical infused stuff ,with crack induced fertilizer.

who said anything about not using natural light...did you even read what i posted? if you grow ganja outdoor exposed to the elements you get cross pollination which defeats the purpose...also rainwater contains impurities..,growing in greenhouses still uses soil & sunlight...you don't use any chemicals...you think is a patty shop thing people dealing with? the strains are tested to ensure there is no cross pollination...canada not buying that cross bred garbage we grow outdoor in fields...you people can't be this clueless

Dude you are telling me our cost cant compete with greenhouse tarp,you would think the heating cost and electrical cost,plus labour in Canada would make the cost of a Tarp in Jamaica less expensive.

https://www.agriculturesolutions.com...RoCd9EQAvD_BwE

Yeah Brick , i hear yuh.

I didn't throw in the crack fertilizer ....lol

Bossman Jamaica has been known for it's ganja from when yuh eyes did deh a yuh knee. So whatever cross pollination or impurities that go into it's strain, that's what makes it unique. Bag it and tag it and it will sell.
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015