If anyone see Rackky or King Jawge.......

• If anyone see Rackky or King Jawge.......

.....tell dem dat HL a look fi dem.

Thunks.

I am here, how may I help you?

Why you don't tek a page outta BT book and crawl unda a rack afta u lose?

I guess that is what you would have done, but to think that I would take advice from a rat or a fly by night fan is asking for too much.

as much as rockhead nuh have no sense...that would be tantamount to banning him from the forum...when last Boy U win a match?

I guess that is what you would have done, but to think that I would take advice from a rat or a fly by night fan is asking for too much.
            LOL! Me? Me come een like the 'mercan flag - my version ah red don' run. Is the other 5th columnis so called "LFC fan" you are thinking about, you know - the one that did run go ah City - dah one deh.

Been busy that's all. Handling my business.

Well King...i did not appreciate some forumites disrespecting The Brazilian big ballah Fred. So I had to summon you to come to Fred's defense.

Das all.

It is not within my character to take the cowardly route, besides, it would 'tantamount' to copyright infringement given that you hold the patent on that dastardly reaction.
                  I have sufficient 'sense' to know that,Blabbermouth.

You should tell them that "Pep the great" wanted Fred to replace Ferno but MANU beat him to the punch.

Sounds like a classic Rope-A-Dope move to me
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

If you say so.

Fred nuh good! DUN TALK!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Who asked you? The coaching staff at Manu?