As I listened to the debate over

• As I listened to the debate over

the Venezuela Petrojam shares ... one have to wonder who the PNP puts first? Venezuela or the people of Jamaica? I think Maduro should hire them to lobby on his behalf.

There is no debate. Venezuela had it from 2006 and suppose to perform update and didn't. Now with what happening the parent company have two boards one appointed by Maduora and the other by the guy calling himself president. If Government change, who know what they will want. I say take it now and then deal with it later.

I understand the struggle but not taking it could put us in a bind.

There is no debate. Venezuela had it from 2006 and suppose to perform update and didn't. Now with what happening the parent company have two boards one appointed by Maduora and the other by the guy calling himself president. If Government change, who know what they will want. I say take it now and then deal with it later.

I understand the struggle but not taking it could put us in a bind.
      ..so why the geniuses in the PNP fail to see that? It is clear they are putting their allegiance to Venezuela ahead of Jamaica's energy security. Again, hearing how valiant they were fighting on Venezuela's behalf ... one have to wonder ....

As I listened to the Petro jam scandal (Cake ,Hiring and Firing ) ,who do they put 1st .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lazie PNP know this as they tried to sell Petrojam in 2015 and said it had to be sold then. They are simply playing on the political sentiment that Jamaica is close to Chevez. If Petrojam is not sold and have to close who you think with shoulder the blame for it?

As I listened to the Petro jam scandal (Cake ,Hiring and Firing ) ,who do they put 1st .
            Oh ... yuh figet bout the missing oil as well?

What is he doing about it MR laba -right ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Boss, the pnp wants to make sure it ends up in pnp hands. It is that simple. That's why Paulwell dem a bawl.

And the JLP want to hire and eat 1000k cake offa it.

Originally posted by Westman View Post
                    Boss, the pnp wants to make sure it ends up in pnp hands. It is that simple. That's why Paulwell dem a bawl.
                    Talking bout 'bawl' ... when the new Minister gave the latest valuation of Petrojam .... various PNP members started moaning. Clearly they forgot who they are supposed to represent.