If you watch Bundesliga, in the U.S...........

my bad...$130/month...still madness...+ you prbably subscribe to netflix as well...that's another $20/month...like i said..gad bless america & danald chumps...unnuh have money a dash weh over there

Netflix......lol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

But yuh nuh far from what me a pay fi cable wid 5 dvr boxes and all the premium channels
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Very far.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

my point exactly...slur X cut the cord & a pay more than if he had cable...lol...

Your point is yuh cant add, and fail to see the cheap value for money.I can watch my programs anywhere in the world as long as I have my phone and data service or wi fi.

You and Jangle affi reach a unnuh yard or record in on your DVR for X amount of dallars.

ahmm...so what's stopping me from watching my programs on my phone anywhere in the world? poor ting...jus seh yuh love dash weh money & done...cause i pay $0 for unlimited FHD content

Good for you.