• COVID: Testing, brillant Cuomo

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...ermarkets.html

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Testing and tracing are synonymous. Semantics

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

so lemme get this straight...you're starting contact tracing 2 months into the pandemic?

You are conflating the process and the capacity to carry out the objectives; like Jamaica we are starting behind the curve in having the required personnel to test an entire nation.

so you just goin start chat mumbo jumbo now? you're truly a buffoon

Clown, you have been stomped again.

you're still harping on about testing when you don't have the capacity to carry out contact tracing...sorry fi unnuh...

Clown yuh inna di same bout, yuh cant carry out national testing or tracing,so pointing your finger at the pot while the kettle is black makes no sense. Worse yet the USA has the capacity ( resources ) to achieve it, only the political will to do so is the issue. Jamaica on the other hand is doing reactive testing in pockets of outburst,not a clue as to the national spread.

I have faith NY will get there, I cant speak for the rest of the nation until Trump is out.

all of a sudden the man a confess that i'm right...Jamaica has conducted contact tracing on all our positive tests since patient 0...we're well versed in the art...you're just starting & you have a million cases...good luck with that

All of a sudden you have confirmed you are a clown. Its not the testing or tracing,its the goal of the methodolgy.

Reactive or pro active testing and tracing

say what now? reactive or proactive contact tracing? how are you planning on being proactive with contract tracing...you gonna start tracing before someone tests positive? you're an idiot or what?

The uppercut got you dizzy huh! Every since I schooled you that antibodies have been used to make vaccines for the past 100 years. Then it just got worse for you ever since ,then I gave you a straight right when I told you the virus could be man made,now you got knocked out and just woke up when I told that testing and tracing are synonymous, intrinsically linked,the only question is if its proactive or reactive testing.You want me to explain the process of reactive and proactive,hold your breath?

Clown.